LoudOpinions
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 07-10-21, id: 15020653, Profile Updated: 03-16-22
Author has written 1 story for RWBY, and Bloodborne.

Just a dude who likes to read with a little bit of writing for fun on the side.

(I think I need to say this because of the number of reviews I've left. My reviews are often irrational and wrong when I write them because stories often get me feeling emotional. If I left a negative review, I'd hope you read it over, I do try to be objective and informative, but I also recommend you take my words with a grain of salt)

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Risk It All by Ideas-Guy reviews
Ren Song didn't have much going for him in life - his family was poor, he wasn't popular at school, and his grades sucked. The only thing he did have going for him was a talent to cheat at card games. After a bad encounter on the streets of Gotham, Ren finds himself with an ability based on becoming famous for points and gambling with those points to improve himself. Gamer fic.
Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 43 - Words: 234,598 - Reviews: 1839 - Favs: 3,549 - Follows: 3,990 - Updated: 15h - Published: 3/2/2021 - Zatanna Z., OC
Acid Trip by KingdomDone reviews
I wake up as some kinda weirdo alien toddler with a psychopathic parent who tries to make me fight to the death immediately after I'm born and then tries to kill me when I don't listen. Also, what's with those dudes with the bulging muscles and crazy hair styles? And since when could people fly around and shoot laser beams out of their hands? Nothing makes any sense. (SI Cell Jr.)
Dragon Ball Z - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 3 - Words: 18,058 - Reviews: 62 - Favs: 160 - Follows: 250 - Updated: 6/27 - Published: 5/25 - Goku, Gohan, Cell Jr., OC
Arc Corp by Coeur Al'Aran reviews
Remnant has ever been full of unsolved mysteries, unknown creatures and powerful beings, artefacts and more. Humanity remains ignorant because of the work of the brave men and women of ARC Corp who hunt, contain and neutralise those anomalies. A paranormal investigator wasn't the kind of work Blake was thinking of when she left the White Fang, but beggars can't be choosers.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Supernatural - Chapters: 11 - Words: 89,272 - Reviews: 1554 - Favs: 2,897 - Follows: 3,394 - Updated: 6/27 - Published: 4/11 - Blake B., Jaune A.
Gone Native: Earth Saga by Ideas-Guy reviews
At long last, and at a terrible cost, the War of Light is over. After a lifetime of war, Tarble seeks to understand what it means to be at peace. But war is not something that's so easily left behind. Conflict is in his nature, and his race needs a home, and his empire needs a capital.
Crossover - Dragon Ball Z & Justice League - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 43 - Words: 200,398 - Reviews: 1894 - Favs: 2,385 - Follows: 2,589 - Updated: 6/27 - Published: 7/5/2021 - Tarble
Our Teacher is a Devil by AMortePerpetuaLiberaNos reviews
What if the USJ Attack took more of a toll on Aizawa and he needed a temporary replacement? Who better to teach class 1-A than Tanya von Degurechaff! But what plans does the HPSC have and what changes will the Argent Hero bring to UA? (Cover art courtesy of Glas)
Crossover - My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア & Youjo Senki: Saga of Tanya the Evil - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 24 - Words: 81,183 - Reviews: 142 - Favs: 843 - Follows: 1,038 - Updated: 6/26 - Published: 11/6/2021 - [Himiko Toga, Tanya] Izuku M., Nezu/The Principal
Sunlight from the Ashes by Anne Camp aka Obi-quiet reviews
It took Kamado Tanjiro a dozen loops to realize that saving his family meant becoming a demon. So he did it again, and again, and again, because he could never NOT save them, no matter what it does to him, how it changes him or what he's forced to do. But, unfortunately for Muzan, everyone, even the smiling and kind Kamado Tanjiro, has a breaking point...
Kimetsu no Yaiba/鬼滅の刃 - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Angst - Chapters: 58 - Words: 269,111 - Reviews: 350 - Favs: 623 - Follows: 716 - Updated: 6/26 - Published: 5/25/2021 - Tanjirou K., Nezuko K., Muzan Kibutsuji, Urokodaki S.
Climbing to the Top by AWZ reviews
There was only so much bad luck to go around, I thought. I was wrong. The world could not have been more deliberate in its attempt to spite me. It plunged me into the deepest depths of hell it could. A bullshit crazy world with bullshit OP characters. Me? I'm Climb. A human. A human who loves to metagame. [Reincarnated!OC, Canon Divergence] Prologue over, Nazarick's finally here.
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 26 - Words: 61,082 - Reviews: 404 - Favs: 810 - Follows: 1,033 - Updated: 6/26 - Published: 3/6/2021 - [Renner, OC] Ainz, Zesshi Zetsumei
In Pursuit Of Magic: A Self-Insert by Zero Rewind reviews
Somehow, I find myself reborn in the world of Harry Potter as a no-name orphan. You know what that means: pursuing magic's secrets and uncovering the most tantalizing of mysteries this world has to offer! Oh, Voldemort? Why should I care? SI OC. A slow-boil, realistic journey of a man rediscovering his path in a world of great magic— whether for good, or for evil.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 45 - Words: 210,191 - Reviews: 2522 - Favs: 8,265 - Follows: 10,412 - Updated: 6/26 - Published: 2/16/2020 - Harry P., Voldemort, OC, Gellert G.
Small Mercies by Special FX reviews
Her mother had always wanted to save him, but could somebody as fundamentally broken as Kirei Kotomine even be saved? Ruby wasn't sure, but that didn't mean she wasn't going to try.
Crossover - Fate/stay night & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Drama/Adventure - Chapters: 19 - Words: 71,302 - Reviews: 897 - Favs: 1,540 - Follows: 1,954 - Updated: 6/26 - Published: 6/25/2018 - Kirei K., Ruby R., Summer R.
Rimuru And Iruma's Adventures In The Netherworld by Mu1622 reviews
A bored Rimuru Tempest accompanies Diablo when he goes to meet with an old friend in the Netherworld. What will happen when he meets an out-of-place human boy who piques his interest? (Weekly posts every Saturday (formerly Friday)! (EST Timezone)) (I also made a discord for discussion and questions. The link is in my profile's description.)
Crossover - Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken/転生したらスライムだった件 & Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun/魔入りました!入間くん - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 62 - Words: 354,014 - Reviews: 318 - Favs: 560 - Follows: 621 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 6/28/2021 - Rimuru T., Iruma S.
Systematic Shinobi by 0 Jordinio 0 reviews
Waking up in the body of a standard Genin, a village invasion on the horizon and a count down until to a full out apocalypse only a few years away, what's a lad to do? There was only one thing he could do, cheat. Thankfully, this game system that instigated all of this in the first place, was quite helpful in that regard. Gamer Insert.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 23 - Words: 131,876 - Reviews: 2045 - Favs: 4,734 - Follows: 5,557 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 4/25 - Naruto U., Tenten, Sanbi/Isobu, OC
Arc Royale by Coeur Al'Aran reviews
Impatient after thousands of years of stalemates between Ozma and Salem, the Brother Gods decide to intervene. A new contest, Ozma's side against Salem's, to decide Remnant's fate. A contest requires combatants however, and what better or fairer than to pit one man against himself – against alternate versions of himself. Jaune Arc against Jaune Arc, for the fate of all worlds.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 31 - Words: 170,335 - Reviews: 4946 - Favs: 3,440 - Follows: 4,033 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 11/2/2021
Angel of Remnant by Crows-flight-path reviews
Death is the end for many, but some are too angry or determined to die, Sephiroth is one such person, but when one planet fails to eliminate the threats that face it another must make an attempt to the same. Victory or defeat, life or death, those who call Remnant home, can only hope to stand against the form of nature that stands before them.
Crossover - Final Fantasy VII & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Tragedy/Adventure - Chapters: 21 - Words: 77,048 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 101 - Follows: 107 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 6/19/2021 - Sephiroth, Ruby R.
Your Future Hasn't Been Written Yet by Sakon76 reviews
Jim Lake may be "Young Atlas" but he's also learned that he works best with people supporting him. If he's going to fix the world, he needs help. He needs his team back.
Trollhunters - Rated: T - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 112 - Words: 383,776 - Reviews: 414 - Favs: 188 - Follows: 199 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 7/31/2021 - James Lake Jr./Jim, Tobias D./Toby, Barbara Lake
Cauldron's fire by cloud9stories reviews
AlternativePower!Taylor. At the death of Ywach, Yamamoto's stolen Bankai is released, but now that the old commander is dead, a new wielder is needed. How will the multiverse react to a 15 years-old girl with to much firepower and a talent for escalation?
Crossover - Worm & Bleach - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 10,777 - Reviews: 142 - Favs: 959 - Follows: 1,266 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 6/6/2021 - Skitter, Ryujin Jakka, Alexandria
Not Another Harry Potter Story! (SI Jumpchain series) by NotAHero101 reviews
(SI)rius Black Takes over the wizarding world, one confused Marauder at a time. (The sorting hat does not approve)
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 42 - Words: 59,496 - Reviews: 266 - Favs: 917 - Follows: 1,079 - Updated: 6/25 - Published: 8/4/2020
Carl the Jumper by AngorMike reviews
The author avatar, Carl, finds himself on one of those Jump Chain Adventures. [In the world of Desolate Era currently]
Crossover - Book X-overs & Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Supernatural - Chapters: 113 - Words: 866,134 - Reviews: 3127 - Favs: 2,694 - Follows: 2,952 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 1/28/2020 - OC
I'm not a Girl! by DeeKO reviews
Jaune Arc is excited to enroll into Beacon Academy after being tortu-trained by the infamous Arc clan and the Mad Seven Arc sisters. However, he can't seem to realise why people keep staring at him and why he is constantly mistaken as a girl. Like seriously, have people never seen guys with long hair?
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 6 - Words: 19,867 - Reviews: 149 - Favs: 565 - Follows: 768 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 4/27 - Jaune A., Ruby R., Team JNPR, Team RWBY
Flimflammer by BrickSheep reviews
Brok was multiple things. A conman, a kleptomaniac, a master of disguise, and a liar. He knew he wasn't a good person. That's why he can't understand how all of the pirates underneath Whitebeard seemed to believe the opposite.
One Piece - Rated: T - English - Family/Friendship - Chapters: 26 - Words: 73,626 - Reviews: 75 - Favs: 288 - Follows: 357 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 4/20/2019 - Ace, OC, Whitebeard Pirates
Game of Shadows by Adrian King1 reviews
'So, summary. I am in the Naruto world. I have a name that isn't mine and I have a really nerfed version of the Gamer. Is that all? Am I forgetting something?... Right, Inventory.' At that I received yet another disappointment.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 99 - Words: 460,366 - Reviews: 10075 - Favs: 11,350 - Follows: 13,303 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 11/9/2019 - Naruto U., OC
Back? Not Really by grumpywolf reviews
Exhausted by decades of war and left with no other choice, Harry steps into the Veil of Death. But that was not the end of him. A story about a cranky middle-aged war veteran that was given a second chance at life. Flowerpot. Time/dimension travel. AU.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 49 - Words: 186,262 - Reviews: 3651 - Favs: 7,827 - Follows: 10,293 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 5/26/2021 - [Harry P., Fleur D.] Bellatrix L., Hedwig
Song of A Northern Sorcerer by ffdrake reviews
Darth Nox crash lands onto the frozen land of the North after barely escaping an ambush from the Zakuul Empire. Alone and without resources and with no hope of rescue, Nox decides to make the best of his situation and attaches himself to nearest available option until he can rebuild his powerbase and influence. And with his arrival, the fate of Westeros will be forever changed.
Crossover - Star Wars & A song of Ice and Fire - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 31 - Words: 668,071 - Reviews: 3169 - Favs: 5,276 - Follows: 5,977 - Updated: 6/24 - Published: 2/9/2020 - Sith I., Jon S.
The Self Made Man by Coeur Al'Aran reviews
Jaune was down on his luck even before he found himself getting mugged in an alleyway. The last person he expected to be saved by was a man even more beaten up than he. Junior might not have been perfect but he and his gang made their own destiny, no matter what life threw at them. Junior's gang represented the one thing Jaune never knew he needed - the chance to prove himself.
RWBY - Rated: M - English - Crime/Adventure - Chapters: 75 - Words: 378,344 - Reviews: 5964 - Favs: 4,050 - Follows: 4,698 - Updated: 6/23 - Published: 1/7/2021 - Jaune A.
Greg Veder vs The World by ZFighter18 reviews
The average person can easily understand that when it comes to living in a crime-infested city like Brockton Bay where villains carve out their own personal fiefdoms, treating life like a game can get you killed. It's kind of ironic, then, that Greg Veder has always been far more serious about games than he ever has about life. (Worm/The Gamer AU) [Updates Once a Week]
Worm - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 109 - Words: 449,471 - Reviews: 1751 - Favs: 2,461 - Follows: 2,764 - Updated: 6/22 - Published: 12/30/2017 - Greg
See No Evil by Ideas-Guy reviews
Vergil St. Jude finds himself at a crossroads - go left for greatness or go right for safety. Longing for greatness, Vergil goes left towards Gotham city where he finds that he starts out not on the lowest rung of society, but he's flat out under the ladder itself. There he learns that greatness is not something that is handed to you, but it is something that you take and become.
Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Crime/Adventure - Chapters: 88 - Words: 467,292 - Reviews: 2587 - Favs: 3,373 - Follows: 3,520 - Updated: 6/22 - Published: 7/22/2020
Optimistic Game: Revised by Mirlnir reviews
Yeah, dying was not very pleasant, I suppose. But hey, at least this ain't the end for me, because some god thought it was a good idea to choose me as a Gamer, and while I'm pretty sure a 16 years old is not qualified for this shit, I think I'm gonna benefit a lot anyway. Just gotta be careful and not die... oh who am I kidding. Magic in a magicless world is too OP. Eventual Lemons
Crossover - Anime X-overs & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Supernatural - Chapters: 47 - Words: 367,257 - Reviews: 2386 - Favs: 5,785 - Follows: 6,724 - Updated: 6/22 - Published: 11/24/2020 - [OC, Ruby R.] Ozpin
Invincible Me by Rain Reid reviews
Like most stories you know, mine begins with mystery, death and an extradimensional entity. I get thrown into a new world with ultimate OP abilities and proceed to level all obstacles with an endless harem of obedient goddesses at my side and an army of devoted friends ready to die at my beck and call…PSYCH! Hahah, no, I get thrown into hell with my ass handed to me.
Misc. Comics - Rated: M - English - Adventure - Chapters: 25 - Words: 56,851 - Reviews: 568 - Favs: 1,131 - Follows: 1,261 - Updated: 6/21 - Published: 6/30/2021
Raise by Coeur Al'Aran reviews
Semblances are one in a million, a lottery of differing abilities and effects that can define a Huntsman's career. Jaune Arc always wished for one that was special, that marked him as unique, but he could have never predicted just how powerful his would be, how difficult being "unique" truly is - and just how far the people of Remnant would go to control it.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Drama/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 9 - Words: 69,849 - Reviews: 1515 - Favs: 2,846 - Follows: 3,512 - Updated: 6/21 - Published: 2/22 - Jaune A.
Fairytales and Gods by Curious Beats reviews
Stuck in Tartarus with one chance at getting Annabeth out alive, Percy chooses exile. But this new world he's forced to isn't one like his own. Humanity is relegated to corners of the globe, it's just unfortunate that his corner happens to be run by murderers and thieves. But he has no choice but to join them if he wants to save this world in time. Some things never change.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Adventure - Chapters: 44 - Words: 259,648 - Reviews: 697 - Favs: 1,696 - Follows: 2,130 - Updated: 6/20 - Published: 8/24/2020 - Percy J., Pyrrha N., Qrow B.
A Game of Mount and Blade by Dahmiel reviews
Torn from their virtual reality, along with majority of the continent of Calradia, the unfortunate players found themselves trapped. Unaware of the lands east of their sea, they were content warring among themselves until the Ironborns tried to set foot on their lands - prompting the players and their AI-controlled soldiers to set forth in their conquest of Westeros and Essos.
Crossover - Mount&Blade & Game of Thrones - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,970 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 48 - Follows: 67 - Published: 6/20 - Robert B., Eddard S., OC, Balon G.
Sephiroth of the Marines by adrien skywalker reviews
A gamer fic story where a character is inserted into One-Piece wielding the powers and abilities of Sephiroth from the Final Fantasy game series. Villain Protagonist story.
Crossover - Final Fantasy VII & One Piece - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 3 - Words: 16,110 - Reviews: 42 - Favs: 187 - Follows: 222 - Updated: 6/20 - Published: 6/12
Paid in Blood by AMortePerpetuaLiberaNos reviews
At least in the Empire she got a decent pay and had the prospect of a nice pension waiting for her after the war. But here in Yharnam... you only get paid with Blood. Tanya tries to survive in a world of eldritch monsters and human beasts, because some wannabe god decided to fuck her over. Again.
Crossover - Bloodborne & Youjo Senki: Saga of Tanya the Evil - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Adventure - Chapters: 11 - Words: 21,173 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 141 - Follows: 179 - Updated: 6/19 - Published: 9/2/2021 - Iosefka Imposter, Gehrman, Plain Doll, Tanya
The Essence of Fairy Tail by flameclawsxx reviews
Wandering around Purgatory, you wouldn't exactly expect to find a bar, would you? even less expected, is that the barkeep is a shadow monster offering to Isekai you with powers derived from colorful potions. Merchant King? Alright. Lets make some mone- wait. why is that girl here? she should be in the nude rock! what the hell! (Essence Fic) (Self Insert Oc) (SI) (Reincarnation)
Fairy Tail - Rated: M - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 6 - Words: 33,757 - Reviews: 262 - Favs: 1,398 - Follows: 1,676 - Updated: 6/19 - Published: 6/3 - Mavis V., OC
Bloodedge of Fairy Tail by Storm VII reviews
Requested by kaizero06. After waking up with his BlazBlue and right eye out of commission, Ragna finds himself in the magical kingdom of Fiore. With few options but to move forward, he heads off to make his own destiny and search for whatever work he can with a little more than a solid punch to get him through this bizarre new world...
Crossover - BlazBlue & Fairy Tail - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 13 - Words: 105,516 - Reviews: 390 - Favs: 488 - Follows: 577 - Updated: 6/19 - Published: 6/7/2017 - Lucy H., Natsu D., Ragna
Karma Weaver by 100LemonKeyPie reviews
Momonga, tired of being killed over and over again by Yggdrasil PK:ers, decides to give the game one last try before giving up. Though he isn't willing to discard the dream of a dark spellcaster, the salary man instead chooses a race that's more widely accepted in the community- a Fallen Angel. How will he fare in the New World with greater emotions and a more impulsive nature?
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Family - Chapters: 15 - Words: 136,140 - Reviews: 316 - Favs: 872 - Follows: 1,081 - Updated: 6/18 - Published: 7/13/2021 - [Ainz, Albedo]
The Witch and the Sorcerer by ZeroSenpai reviews
A confused Overlord arrives in a New World lost and alone; see how he will deal with all kind of situations while becoming the obsession of a certain Witch Princess whose destiny will be changed forever by a chance encounter! (M because of Overlord stuff and a certain yandere. NO OC player)
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 26 - Words: 146,161 - Reviews: 1827 - Favs: 2,164 - Follows: 2,574 - Updated: 6/18 - Published: 7/17/2020 - Renner, Hilma Cygnaeus, Lakyus, Satoru S.
Just a Traveling Merchant by Dahmiel reviews
Ever wonder how that in-game merchant keeps appearing in the most dangerous places and is ready to do business with anyone? I certainly don't. Because I'm doing what that in-game merchant is doing, traveling here and there, selling my wares to those who are willing to do business with me. Whether you're mortal or a god, evil, good or in-between, it matters not to me. [OC Inserted]
Genshin Impact - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 2 - Words: 7,229 - Reviews: 38 - Favs: 405 - Follows: 528 - Updated: 6/17 - Published: 1/16 - Bennett, Kaeya A., OC, Eula L.
Absolute Divinity by SocialistBukharin reviews
When you're given the chance to bring prosperity to the entire world, would you deny it because of the horrible person you are now taking over? "It takes a fool to underestimate true justice. The Heavens have Spoken, for I am the bringer of peace for this world!" A look in a somewhat less-malicious SI!Dio's tale of deception, family and some bizarre stuff. No Yaoi.
JoJo's Bizarre Adventure - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 68 - Words: 376,536 - Reviews: 442 - Favs: 1,242 - Follows: 1,314 - Updated: 6/17 - Published: 2/14/2020 - Dio B., Jonathon J., Erina J., OC
A Game of Chance by IDKHowToWritePlzHelp reviews
The secret is patience, like waiting for light to dawn. Do not think of yourself as a beacon burning bright, for that is mere vanity. Think of yourself as a candle, flickering along for as long as you remain patient, as long as you do not give up.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Young Justice - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 9 - Words: 52,265 - Reviews: 112 - Favs: 527 - Follows: 743 - Updated: 6/16 - Published: 11/17/2021 - Percy J.
The Madness of Ravens by AutumnSouls reviews
The madness of Lyra Malfoy and James Stark, two self-inserts in way over their heads. Powerful protagonists but not OP. No bashing. No canon rehash. Good Dumbledore. Horror/Lovecraftian elements. Double SI co-written with darienqmk.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Horror/Mystery - Chapters: 22 - Words: 137,203 - Reviews: 126 - Favs: 445 - Follows: 595 - Updated: 6/16 - Published: 10/20/2020 - Fleur D., Albus D., N. Tonks, OC
Indelible by Raging Smurf reviews
"For every action there is an equal and opposite reaction." Isaac Newton. Actions taken out of desperation seldom work out as hoped, and Uchiha Itachi's choice to mar the canvas of Uchiha Sasuke's Fate left far reaching consequences that neither Man or Beast could ever predict. I just hope I can survive the oncoming storm. SasukeInsert. Sasu/FemNaru.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 50,350 - Reviews: 139 - Favs: 752 - Follows: 975 - Updated: 6/15 - Published: 12/28/2021 - Sasuke U., Naruko U., Jiraiya
The Ladder by Twubs reviews
Waking up as a 12 year old Petyr Baelish wasn't on his to do list. At least he was the Gamer, that should make this life easier... Right? SI/Petyr Gamer/SI
A song of Ice and Fire - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 31 - Words: 140,035 - Reviews: 2986 - Favs: 4,573 - Follows: 5,643 - Updated: 6/15 - Published: 4/14/2021 - Petyr B./Littlefinger, OC
The Mortal God of Olympus by Robs511 reviews
Born to an Archangel and a God, I always knew my story wasn't going to be simple. Especially in a world full of rival gods, scheming Devils, vengeful Angels, and monsters who would love nothing more than to chew upon my bones. But hey, atleast I had a trusty Gamer system by my side. I was literally born to be overpowered, what could possibly go wrong? Dark Mc, Gamer Mc/OC Mc
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & High School DxD/ハイスクールD×D - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 31 - Words: 192,960 - Reviews: 1035 - Favs: 2,576 - Follows: 3,004 - Updated: 6/15 - Published: 11/5/2021 - OC, Thalia G., Gabriel, Percy J.
Padfoot And Hound by Ceies reviews
A day after the Kyuubi-attack, the ANBU Hound wakes up in 1993's England, where he finds a half-starved dog at the coast. It's Padfoot's lucky day.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Naruto - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 56 - Words: 277,944 - Reviews: 315 - Favs: 863 - Follows: 1,063 - Updated: 6/14 - Published: 4/23/2021 - Harry P., Sirius B., Remus L., Kakashi H.
Of Water and Salt by Stellarys reviews
Percy Jackson is tired. Tired of all the fighting and all the death. He just wants to rest. The Mortal World is changing as they begin to raise their own champions. The Immortal Realm will not stand idly by as time passes. So when Olympus calls, her Sword must answer. But is it the same blade that fell Gaea or one newly forged? (AU) (Post Giant War) (Pre Battle of New York)
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Avengers - Rated: T - English - Suspense/Angst - Chapters: 36 - Words: 338,225 - Reviews: 1446 - Favs: 3,730 - Follows: 4,289 - Updated: 6/14 - Published: 5/3/2019 - Percy J.
Just a Merchant by Dahmiel reviews
Ever wonder how that in-game merchant keeps appearing in the most dangerous places and is ready to do business with anyone? I certainly don't. Because I'm doing what that in-game merchant is doing, traveling here and there, selling my wares to those who are willing to do business with me. Whether you're a Huntsman or an evil immortal witch, it matters not to me. [OC Inserted]
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 11 - Words: 47,150 - Reviews: 337 - Favs: 2,426 - Follows: 2,987 - Updated: 6/13 - Published: 6/26/2021 - OC, Winter S., Raven B., Qrow B.
Seek by Vherstinae reviews
Taylor Hebert has been torn into the nightmare that is Yharnam, losing more of herself every night. In the real world, two unlikely people take note of her change and begin pondering what to do about it.
Crossover - Worm & Bloodborne - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Suspense - Chapters: 17 - Words: 47,158 - Reviews: 67 - Favs: 293 - Follows: 387 - Updated: 6/12 - Published: 4/26 - Skitter, Shadow Stalker, Greg
Highschool DxD: Lelouch of the Reincarnation by Flux Casey reviews
A new life. Reborn in a world of devils and chess-themed intrigue. After sacrificing everything for a peaceful world, was a Demon Emperor being granted his own personal heaven?
Crossover - Code Geass & High School DxD/ハイスクールD×D - Rated: M - English - Supernatural - Chapters: 31 - Words: 121,091 - Reviews: 576 - Favs: 1,501 - Follows: 1,780 - Updated: 6/11 - Published: 12/31/2021 - Lelouch L.
A Special Kind Of Magic by B1ack0ut reviews
Naofumi wasn't just summoned from another Earth, he was summoned during his training to be a master of the mystic arts. With a new world that holds different spells and enchantments Naofumi will study it all while defending it against the waves. But what are the waves and how did they come to be? Big canon divergence, will have my own explanation for waves (only saw the anime)
Crossover - Marvel & Rising of the Shield Hero/盾の勇者の成り上がり - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 7 - Words: 51,949 - Reviews: 238 - Favs: 881 - Follows: 1,051 - Updated: 6/10 - Published: 9/5/2021 - Naofumi I., Raphtalia, Shadow
Yellowness by MidasMan reviews
To be sent into a fictional world. A classic tale. Sadly for one young man, he was not sent as an all powerful being or master of a guild of fanatical servants; but warped and twisted into an NPC of Nazarick. Doomed to be sent to the New World at when Yggdrasil's shut down. Can this former human maintain their humanity in this inhuman Tomb, or will it even be worth it in the end?
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Drama/Adventure - Chapters: 17 - Words: 112,435 - Reviews: 375 - Favs: 912 - Follows: 1,091 - Updated: 6/10 - Published: 6/22/2021 - Ainz, Shalltear B., OC
A New Player in the Force: The Gathering Storm by USSExplorer reviews
The second book in the "A New Player in the Force" series. The story begins 4 years before the battle of Naboo with Cam recovering from his trial of adulthood with the Mandalorians. His Jedi Masters are Dooku and Fay. (and why doesn't she have a tag?) MC has a light-Gamer system which is far weaker than normal Gamer systems and will slowly be pulled back as the story progresses.
Star Wars - Rated: M - English - Adventure - Chapters: 9 - Words: 184,709 - Reviews: 1125 - Favs: 5,515 - Follows: 6,503 - Updated: 6/10 - Published: 9/20/2021 - Count Dooku, OC
Snek is a Good Boy by ack1308 reviews
This is a fic that answers an idle question I asked myself yesterday: "What if a snake was the hero of a Worm fanfic?" Snek is the familiar of a powerful wizard. He's about as smart as a young child, and can create personal portals to go wherever he wants. He's also a sixty-foot boa constrictor.
Worm - Rated: T - English - Parody/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 7 - Words: 23,817 - Reviews: 323 - Favs: 895 - Follows: 884 - Updated: 6/9 - Published: 3/10/2021 - Skitter, Armsmaster, Lung, Jack Slash
Dungeons and Devils by flameclawsxx reviews
So Reincarnation's a thing, right? That's good to know. what's more I've got a special cheat that makes me basically a D&D character... and just take a guess at who was a big D&D nerd in his past life! having my race changed to 'Devil' wasn't part of the plan, however. ironic. a devil with the powers of something that was said to be satanic in a past life. (SI-Oc) (Gamer System)
High School DxD/ハイスクールD×D - Rated: M - English - Adventure - Chapters: 63 - Words: 307,342 - Reviews: 5071 - Favs: 7,535 - Follows: 8,859 - Updated: 6/8 - Published: 10/15/2021 - [OC, Sona S., Ravel P.] Serafall L.
Mystique Soldier by Robs511 reviews
"Hail, Hydra." Harry intoned, cold and emotionless. Just like a perfect soldier should. They'd done their best to turn him into an unstoppable force. Their uprising was sure to be swift and smooth. Unfortunately for Hydra, another power has already dug it's claw into the boy. A power higher than even gods. The power of a Gamer. Cold/Unstable Harry, Gamer Harry, Alive!Potters, Smut.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Avengers - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 20 - Words: 133,586 - Reviews: 945 - Favs: 3,337 - Follows: 4,319 - Updated: 6/6 - Published: 11/24/2021 - Harry P.
Apocalypse Soon(ish) by Bakkughan reviews
Superman died. He took his killer, the creature known only as Doomsday, down with him, but still the world is left reeling. Desperate for a replacement, Cadmus is tasked with creating a new Superman. When a fire breaks out at their facility, three intrepid sidekicks eager to prove themselves descend down the depths of its many labs, where they encounter more than just Project Kr...
Young Justice - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 2 - Words: 15,644 - Reviews: 73 - Favs: 314 - Follows: 370 - Updated: 6/6 - Published: 5/7 - Conner K./Superboy
Dark Souls: Derp Edition by Supreme Gamer reviews
Somehow stuck in dark souls, Kaylen, Oscar and loads more characters go on an incredible journey to change the destiny of the chosen undead. Lost Izalith will become found Izalith, mushroom men will attack and Priscilla's tail will be fondled. Warning: Be prepared to joy puke your face off.
Dark Souls - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 66 - Words: 507,882 - Reviews: 1167 - Favs: 894 - Follows: 996 - Updated: 6/5 - Published: 8/15/2015 - Oscar, Knight of Astora, Anastacia of Astora, Solaire of Astora, OC
What Doesn't Kill Me by TheSilverboar reviews
The ability to adapt, to survive. This has always been the driving force behind all human evolution. Izuku's quirk though? It takes that one step further, ensuing that whatever fails to kill him, will just make him stronger, a force to bring Doom against the Villains who dare to stand in his way. Doomsday inspired Izuku. No pairing decided.
My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Friendship - Chapters: 37 - Words: 80,761 - Reviews: 1525 - Favs: 4,861 - Follows: 5,805 - Updated: 6/5 - Published: 1/10/2021 - Izuku M.
That Time our Game Alliance got Transported to Another World by Dahmiel reviews
What was supposed to be a massive boss raid with 568 players in Remnant: Online somehow resulted in them getting pulled to another world. Trapped in a land that's vaguely familiar to them and unyielding to outside power and influence, the players set forth to consolidate power. Forging an empire of their own that they and their subjects will call home.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Drama/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 2 - Words: 9,876 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 81 - Follows: 117 - Published: 6/5 - Ozpin, OC, J. Ironwood
The Human Greed by Anagon885 reviews
Being reincarnated in a NPC created to honor a dead sibling of Momonga is complicated enough, having the title of a genius princess is asking for troubles, but to be a eldritch being that supposedly have more knowledge than the entirety of Nazarick inhabitants is just a death sentence... Or it would be, if I could die.
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Drama/Fantasy - Chapters: 8 - Words: 37,186 - Reviews: 78 - Favs: 285 - Follows: 393 - Updated: 6/4 - Published: 4/26 - Ainz, Demiurge, Sebas Tian, OC
Harry Potter and The Art of Respawning by PaladinKaladin reviews
Harry Potter, the brother of Charles Potter, The-Boy-Who-Lived, thought Fate really hated him when he was sent to the Dursleys. That was until he found out that he had the ability to respawn and live his life like a video game. Die, repeat, and die again. This might take a while. WBWL! Gamer! Harry, Pairing decided by poll.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 3 - Words: 22,953 - Reviews: 57 - Favs: 385 - Follows: 631 - Updated: 6/4 - Published: 4/5 - Harry P., Hermione G., Fleur D., Daphne G.
The Overlord of Nadeshiko by Boyzilla reviews
At YGGDRASIL's shutdown, Suzuki Satoru was whisked away and transported to a world where ninja rule using energy known as chakra. Alone, without his guild or Nazarick, he finds himself the newly betrothed husband to the leader of a small, inconsequential kunoichi village. Still, regardless of his circumstances, there remains one truth: Ainz Ooal Gown does not know defeat.
Crossover - Naruto & Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 17 - Words: 73,712 - Reviews: 693 - Favs: 1,172 - Follows: 1,501 - Updated: 6/3 - Published: 8/3/2021 - Shizuka, Ainz, Satoru S.
The Kind Freak by DemonKnight312 reviews
In my short existence, I was life's punching bag, turns out even death couldn't change that, being dropped off in a hellish but familiar universe, but at the very least, I'm surrounded by good people, absolutely bonkers but good people nonetheless, oh wait a minute, Jason… nevermind.
Crossover - Batman & Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Family/Supernatural - Chapters: 9 - Words: 27,804 - Reviews: 103 - Favs: 638 - Follows: 807 - Updated: 6/3 - Published: 10/8/2020 - Cassandra C., Jason T./Red Hood, Damian W./Robin, OC
Play The Game Differently: Revisited by Mirlnir reviews
Life was nice, but I may have made too many enemies, and that resulted in my death. Thankfully I've been given another chance, and in an ironic twist, it's an even more dangerous world than the last. Devils, gods, and everything in between running around is concerning, but at least I didn't start with nothing. Being a Yakuza Princess is bound to be useful. Fem Gamer MC. Evil MC
Crossover - Yakuza & High School DxD/ハイスクールD×D - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Supernatural - Chapters: 17 - Words: 174,851 - Reviews: 264 - Favs: 1,267 - Follows: 1,530 - Updated: 6/2 - Published: 11/24/2021 - OC, Sona S., S. Akiyama
A Cell of a Good Time by Beastrider9 reviews
So I woke up as Imperfect Cell in the DC universe, so I should probably become either a hero or a villain, right? Yeah no, I'm gonna become something better than that, because with great power.. greater entertainment value! *Currently Undergoing Major Rewrite*
Crossover - Dragon Ball Z & Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Sci-Fi/Humor - Chapters: 23 - Words: 185,053 - Reviews: 1196 - Favs: 2,513 - Follows: 2,678 - Updated: 6/2 - Published: 4/22/2019
Villain of the Void by a-shifty-sword reviews
It was a less than friendly being that found him floating in the Void, and it was a dark and dangerous world he woke up in. But that wouldn't stop him. He'd get what he wanted, no matter what he had to do to get it. Being a Villain was fine with him. (Spin-off of Gamer of the Void, same character, different start. Non-con/mind manipulation smut).
Crossover - Dishonored & Worm - Rated: M - English - Supernatural/Adventure - Chapters: 11 - Words: 134,499 - Reviews: 559 - Favs: 2,691 - Follows: 3,151 - Updated: 6/1 - Published: 7/3/2021
Lost Hunter by Miraziyui reviews
He has travelled far and wide, led by wanderlust. But the blighted plague of death hounds his feet, ever the faithful companion. Where he goes, blight follows, and with blight come beasts. Blood is red no matter where you were. And a hunter is a hunter, even in a dream. Alas, the Lost Hunter thought, he had never seen a dream so fractured.
Crossover - RWBY & Bloodborne - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 24 - Words: 93,882 - Reviews: 148 - Favs: 330 - Follows: 424 - Updated: 6/1 - Published: 4/24
Supreme Fear by EdgytheWriter reviews
In a world full of devils, where mankind's greatest fears are manifest, the greatest of the devils meets its end by the cruel hand of fate. But, in a desperate last act of revenge, it calls upon an existence greater than itself and its kin. Will the devils cower in fear before the Supreme Being, or will he cower before the paperwork his new job offers?
Crossover - Overlord/オーバーロード & Chainsaw Man/チェンソーマン - Rated: M - English - Supernatural/Adventure - Chapters: 2 - Words: 20,510 - Reviews: 89 - Favs: 288 - Follows: 374 - Updated: 6/1 - Published: 4/24 - Ainz, Aki, Makima, Power
Darth Vader: Hero of Naboo by AkumaKami64 reviews
The Force often works in strange ways. That was never truer when Darth Vader, not Anakin Skywalker, found himself on Naboo during the Trade Federation occupation. How is the Republic to react to a Sith Lord that has committed no crime and is aiding Queen Amidala? And did I mention Vader wasn't the only one brought along the ride? No, it's not Luke or Leia.
Star Wars - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 32 - Words: 175,245 - Reviews: 6249 - Favs: 13,642 - Follows: 16,075 - Updated: 5/31 - Published: 1/12/2016 - Darth Vader, Anakin Skywalker, Qui-Gon J., Padmé Amidala
Through the Eternities by Unseen Lurker reviews
You are one in a million, Little one. Where the vast majority remain ignorant of the true vastness of existence, you can freely explore it. Where others see boundaries, you see only new places to reach. This is your right, but beware, for... Ruby, pay attention. And stop trying to set my tail on fire.
Crossover - Magic: The Gathering & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 14 - Words: 91,816 - Reviews: 474 - Favs: 1,491 - Follows: 1,876 - Updated: 5/31 - Published: 9/13/2016 - Ugin, Ruby R.
I'm Fine by The Great Wizzard reviews
The Death Korps of Krieg are renowned across the Imperium for their fearlessness, unshakable willpower, and suicidal devotion to the Emperor. Cut off from their allies and abandoned on a previously undiscovered world, one lone Korpsman is challenged with the most daunting task any Krieger could face: Finding a reason to live.
Crossover - Warhammer & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Hurt/Comfort/Friendship - Chapters: 8 - Words: 46,476 - Reviews: 122 - Favs: 351 - Follows: 507 - Updated: 5/31 - Published: 11/30/2021 - OC, Team RWBY, Team JNPR
Becoming Hokage 101 by Ichika01 reviews
"She's at that age when a girl only has one thing on her mind." Shikaku smirks, an amused twinkle in his eyes. "Boys?" "Revolution." Chiyuki answers bluntly. (Being the Third Hokage's daughter makes her aware of all the dirt, but that's ok. She'll tear Konoha down and rebuild it from scratch, if she has to.) [OC/Self-insert]
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Friendship - Chapters: 36 - Words: 219,669 - Reviews: 543 - Favs: 1,504 - Follows: 1,905 - Updated: 5/30 - Published: 7/15/2018 - [OC, Shisui U.] Kakashi H., Asuma S.
Kunoichi amongst Heroes by Katsura369 reviews
Everything in life has a price that must be paid, but it cost Sakura Haruno her entire world. Now having no one to rely on but herself, Sakura must face this new world dominated with heroes, villains, and quirks. She also discovers that what she's paid for, has the potential to be worthwhile.
Crossover - Naruto & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 24 - Words: 138,978 - Reviews: 1316 - Favs: 2,521 - Follows: 3,056 - Updated: 5/30 - Published: 7/15/2020 - Sakura H., 1-A Students
Everknight by Dahmiel reviews
He didn't know how this happened. All he can remember was mailing his fake transcript to Beacon Academy. Next thing he knew, he's in the Land of Darkness under the employment of Salem, the Queen of Grimm. No choice but to be her courier, representative, and errand boy. Jaune finds himself in an odd position in this crazy world. At least the pay is good...
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 13 - Words: 63,934 - Reviews: 431 - Favs: 2,445 - Follows: 2,981 - Updated: 5/29 - Published: 12/4/2019 - Ozpin, Jaune A., Team RWBY, Salem
Canon Patchworking with Uchiha Ren by MissDiRed reviews
A woman from our world dies and then wakes up as an Uchiha brat. Cue freakout and gleeful ripping canon to shreds. Featuring whole Naruto Cast and a sprinkle of OCs. AU, Self-Insert, Fix-It. (And a lot of Canon-Breaking. It's degree of crackishness varies from chapter to chapter, from something fully serious to downright parody at times.)
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Family - Chapters: 89 - Words: 238,549 - Reviews: 3035 - Favs: 5,520 - Follows: 6,139 - Updated: 5/29 - Published: 9/11/2016 - Genma S., Team Seven, OC
Please Stop by Darkpetal16 reviews
A very old soul finds herself in an unfamiliar world where she has no idea what's going on but damn it could these people please stop trying to exorcise her?
Jujutsu Kaisen/呪術廻戦 - Rated: T - English - Humor/Parody - Chapters: 11 - Words: 41,802 - Reviews: 289 - Favs: 1,095 - Follows: 1,256 - Updated: 5/28 - Published: 10/16/2021 - Itadori Y., OC, Gojo S., Okkotsu Y.
Enter the Wyrm by Darth Marrs reviews
Taylor is a Greater Western Dragon. Your argument is invalid.
Crossover - Shadowrun & Worm - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 10 - Words: 43,231 - Reviews: 976 - Favs: 2,065 - Follows: 2,307 - Updated: 5/28 - Published: 3/19 - Complete
Schnee: Hero or Huntress by Krieg Schnee reviews
After being impaled by Cinder during the Battle of Haven, Weiss finds herself in a new land, one filled with heroes and villains. Can a huntress become a true hero? Only Weiss knows.
Crossover - RWBY & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 75 - Words: 108,192 - Reviews: 795 - Favs: 593 - Follows: 771 - Updated: 5/26 - Published: 1/17 - Weiss S., Yu T./Mount Lady, 1-A Students, Roman T.
Steins Arc by euphoric image reviews
When she first arrived at Beacon, Pyrrha Nikos hadn't expected to become partners with the self-proclaimed mad scientist "Hououin Kyouma." He was delusional, eccentric, and quite possibly insane. She wasn't complaining though. How could she be, when she may have fallen in love with him!
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 31,509 - Reviews: 97 - Favs: 516 - Follows: 632 - Updated: 5/24 - Published: 10/31/2021 - [Jaune A., Pyrrha N.]
Assimilation by Satire Swift reviews
What does it take to be a superhero? Powers? Circumstance? The people around you? The willingness to embrace being something other than human? Whatever it is, you'll have to pick it up. Because we all have to do it sooner or later.
Crossover - DC Superheroes & Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 93 - Words: 499,619 - Reviews: 1697 - Favs: 3,780 - Follows: 3,908 - Updated: 5/22 - Published: 11/3/2017
Helluva Wizard by DWAR reviews
(Formerly BWL meets IMP) What happens when I.M.P. are hired to take out the family living at Privet Drive? They find a badly neglected young wizard in a cupboard with a new hellish destiny awaiting him…and a new purpose for a loving family of demons. Rated M for Language, and other mentions of sinful depravity.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Helluva Boss - Rated: M - English - Humor/Supernatural - Chapters: 45 - Words: 204,372 - Reviews: 1456 - Favs: 2,241 - Follows: 2,522 - Updated: 5/19 - Published: 11/5/2020 - Harry P., Loona, Millie, Moxxie
What's HP? Does it taste good? by xolef225 reviews
Ehhhhh? What's with these numbers? Those words are way too big! I'm not reading all that! Ah. Say, can you give me a hand? Yama-o? Hey, are you listening? Stop ignoring me! Yama-o! Gamer!Luffy. I'm only half sorry for writing this.
One Piece - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 5 - Words: 26,031 - Reviews: 205 - Favs: 715 - Follows: 817 - Updated: 5/18 - Published: 12/24/2020 - Luffy, Yamato
Touched by the Arcane by lisbeth00 reviews
Catherine Potter dreams of things that should not be - a Paleblood sky and the distant screams of a being not quite dead, wrested from its mother's bloodied grasp.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Bloodborne - Rated: M - English - Horror/Adventure - Chapters: 78 - Words: 365,933 - Reviews: 1086 - Favs: 1,351 - Follows: 1,557 - Updated: 5/17 - Published: 5/17/2020 - Harry P., Hermione G., Plain Doll, Kos/Kosm - Complete
Backseat Fighter by Mirlnir reviews
On his way to King Kai's Planet, Goku suddenly hears a voice in his head giving him advice. Introducing himself as Remiel, another soul that lives within him, he proceeds to warn him about the future and what to expect from the evil Saiyans planning to take the Dragonballs. With this new knowledge, Goku swears to grow stronger than ever before with the help of his new friend. SI/OC
Dragon Ball Z - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Adventure - Chapters: 8 - Words: 50,369 - Reviews: 475 - Favs: 2,286 - Follows: 2,806 - Updated: 5/17 - Published: 2/11/2021 - Goku, OC
Tanya Degurechaff and the Philosopher’s Stone by Half Baked Cat reviews
Tanya Degurechaff finds herself reincarnated into the World of Harry Potter with an invitation to Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry. How will this adult veteran of a magical global conflict trapped again inside the body of a young girl navigate the social interactions, the school lessons, and the yearly dangers that fills the school years?
Crossover - Youjo Senki: Saga of Tanya the Evil & Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 17 - Words: 52,554 - Reviews: 367 - Favs: 1,132 - Follows: 1,439 - Updated: 5/16 - Published: 8/10/2021 - Tanya, Harry P.
Unseeing Slayer by AppleCiderr reviews
In the battle against Acnologia, Natsu's brash and reckless actions leave him blind. Lost and alone, Natsu must find a new way to navigate the world around him if he ever wants to find his way home. But when he finally gets back to Fairy Tail, things have drastically changed...
Fairy Tail - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 8 - Words: 33,359 - Reviews: 114 - Favs: 354 - Follows: 414 - Updated: 5/16 - Published: 4/28/2016 - Natsu D.
A Superfluous Schnee by delet now reviews
No one ever asked for Sable Schnee. Not his parents, not Winter and Weiss, not the people of Beacon Academy...and definitely not the readers. Sable is here anyways. No one is happy about this.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 242,198 - Reviews: 147 - Favs: 344 - Follows: 427 - Updated: 5/15 - Published: 10/10/2020 - Weiss S., Yang X.L., OC, Jaune A.
A Young Woman's New Life as an Imperial Princess by MidasMan reviews
After failing to elicit any reform from the uncooperative atheist, Being X sends young Tanya to another world. One of even greater hardship in hopes the trials she will face will make her repent for her irreligiousness. However this world is one of many gods. One whom will soon open a gate to a world that the reincarnated soul is very familiar with.
Crossover - Gate - Jietai Kare no Chi nite, Kaku Tatakeri & Youjo Senki: Saga of Tanya the Evil - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 11 - Words: 67,906 - Reviews: 301 - Favs: 813 - Follows: 1,068 - Updated: 5/13 - Published: 8/25/2021 - Tanya
Deadly Belladonna by AppoApples reviews
Harry was rather content with his life, but when his lover, Andromeda finds a way to rewrite the war, well, let's just say that the Dark Lord was not expecting to deal with two Harry Potter's and the loss of his favourite lieutenant. Sirius Black might not be the only Black with a cleared name and dark past. Yet for younger Harry, the future has never been brighter. Slow updates.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 18 - Words: 83,170 - Reviews: 1509 - Favs: 3,307 - Follows: 4,388 - Updated: 5/13 - Published: 1/12/2021 - [Harry P., Bellatrix L.] Sirius B., Luna L.
What's A Koopa To Do? by DesertChocolate reviews
A MHA and Bowser SI mashed together. Please enjoy. Also Posted On Royal Road
Crossover - Mario & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 97,381 - Reviews: 683 - Favs: 1,829 - Follows: 2,043 - Updated: 5/13 - Published: 2/28/2021 - Bowser, Izuku M., Pony T.
Chaotic Good by Mister Grin reviews
The story of a man who just really wishes death would let him be. He tried once. Lived a wonderful life, died at a ripe old age. Yet once more he lives in the body of a young child. Time has torn his life's work away, and his only skills are ones from a time long past. Lost, he stumbles upon a game he recognizes. He asks himself… why be a King when you can be a God? (Contains smut)
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 169,553 - Reviews: 1824 - Favs: 5,335 - Follows: 5,794 - Updated: 5/12 - Published: 7/30/2019
A Call to Adventure by lildrummerboi reviews
Two lives. Two distinctive personalities, missions, ambitions, and goals. For one, it's about the thrill of the chase, and the other, the preservation of life itself. Either way, they both will fell the eventual call to adventure.
Crossover - Tomb Raider & Percy Jackson and the Olympians - Rated: M - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 7 - Words: 28,740 - Reviews: 125 - Favs: 670 - Follows: 938 - Updated: 5/10 - Published: 12/25/2021 - Lara Croft, Percy J.
Two Minutes Silence by catsvrsdogscatswin reviews
When Yang falls, its quiet. Calm. She did what she had to do. When Ruby and Blake fall, it's a jolt, a cold shock of horror that they didn't quite make it. When Weiss falls, it's almost with relief. Living or dead, she'll see them again. When Jaune falls, he thinks of his team, of one more letter knocked off of Team JNPR. When they wake up, they're at Beacon. Fix-it fic after V8.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Family/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 11 - Words: 147,129 - Reviews: 132 - Favs: 730 - Follows: 939 - Updated: 5/9 - Published: 6/20/2021 - Neo, Team RWBY, Team JNPR
Seven by Shaydrall reviews
There's a lot to be said about second chances, but that's about it. They're rarely offered in a world where mistakes lead to death. That's no fun though, so buckle up and let's just do it anyway! In which Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura each find themselves back in time and are honestly not too upset about it. The catch? None of them know about the other two. Will they ever?
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Humor - Chapters: 11 - Words: 55,459 - Reviews: 501 - Favs: 1,437 - Follows: 1,863 - Updated: 5/9 - Published: 9/2/2018 - Naruto U., Sasuke U., Sakura H., Team Seven
The God of Fairies by seagate reviews
A skilled and deadly demigod thrust from everything he has ever known finds himself in Fiore. He does the only thing he can, he adapts, he survives and he thrives.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Fairy Tail - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 31 - Words: 232,683 - Reviews: 1088 - Favs: 3,278 - Follows: 3,552 - Updated: 5/6 - Published: 8/30/2017 - Percy J., Erza S.
A Game of Whirlpools by Auth0r-san reviews
What happens when a Void-trapped teen is given the powers of The Gamer and thrown into the world of Naruto? Chaos and insanity of course! S-I
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 6 - Words: 32,457 - Reviews: 169 - Favs: 1,004 - Follows: 1,325 - Updated: 5/6 - Published: 6/13/2019 - Naruto U., OC
Remnant of a Good Hearted Hunter by CosmicSoul reviews
Awakening from the long, endless night of the hunt Alaine Alexandria Gunner, finds herself in a new world full of life and unlike anything she has seen before. How will the appearance of this powderkeg hunter affect this world and it's inhabitants? The hunter's endless hunt begins again.
Crossover - Bloodborne & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 9 - Words: 22,498 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 96 - Follows: 136 - Updated: 5/5 - Published: 2/19
Frozen Rosen Maiden by Emma Nonn reviews
Ruby Rose changed a lot since her mother died all those years ago from the bubbly optimistic girl she used to be. When the death of a loved one comes, it's inevitable that changes happen for better or for worse. What's strange about her change, however, is that hers happened overnight since the day their mother rested atop the cliff. Cover Art by Izumi Sai.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Family/Adventure - Chapters: 16 - Words: 67,604 - Reviews: 183 - Favs: 558 - Follows: 698 - Updated: 5/2 - Published: 7/27/2020 - Ruby R., Weiss S., Blake B., Yang X.L.
Dichotomy by Yuuki no Yuki reviews
Not every Slytherin ends up in the Snake Pit. Some cave to parental bias, some follow friends or family, and some make a calculated decision to align themselves with the most underestimated house in a bid for safety and security. Well, only one girl did that. But she read those books, no way was she dealing with all that plot. SI/OC Drabble Fic
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 73 - Words: 7,300 - Reviews: 756 - Favs: 2,019 - Follows: 2,421 - Updated: 5/1 - Published: 9/11/2018 - Hermione G., Theodore N., OC, Daphne G.
When All the World's Against You by AppoApples reviews
She made a wish to not be alone and he made a wish to live. Eighty years spin without her and Harry Potter blinks twice. She's been missing and he's somehow alive, still in the Forbidden Forest and yet… the war has just begun. When all faith is lost, they will find hope in each other. 5th Year Au Time travel.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 5 - Words: 21,245 - Reviews: 246 - Favs: 638 - Follows: 884 - Updated: 4/30 - Published: 3/24 - [Harry P., Leta L.] Ron W., Hermione G.
Alpha by Twubs reviews
Lupin's transformation, the night Pettigrew escaped, had far reaching consequences. The Wizarding World, and the Boy-Who-Lived, will never be the same. Werewolf/Harry/SI
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Supernatural - Chapters: 5 - Words: 25,094 - Reviews: 177 - Favs: 729 - Follows: 908 - Updated: 4/29 - Published: 3/30 - Harry P., OC
Seeking Direction by Elbowsnapper reviews
When Lima Morta, a graduating student of Sanctum, finds out that his insane guardian is the new first-year combat instructor for Haven, he quickly crafts an exit plan. With his bow in hand, and a quiver full of gravity-dust filled spikes, he sets off for Vale—Destination; Beacon. OC Main Character. OC Team.
RWBY - Rated: K - English - Adventure - Chapters: 32 - Words: 107,706 - Reviews: 50 - Favs: 300 - Follows: 375 - Updated: 4/29 - Published: 8/27/2020 - OC
Just Deserts by Elbowsnapper reviews
Hisoka Higawara struggles to understand those around him, but he's learning quickly. One day he makes friends with a girl named Nanami, and his life will never be the same. OC Main Character.
My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: K - English - Adventure/Mystery - Chapters: 20 - Words: 107,971 - Reviews: 85 - Favs: 277 - Follows: 318 - Updated: 4/29 - Published: 11/26/2020 - OC
From Ashes to Dust by joecola00 reviews
Remnant is a world housed by the remains of a people constantly warring with soulless monsters that would see them extinct. Yet they aren't the only remnants on their planet. Remnant is far older than any of its denizens could imagine, older than even their Brother Gods. One of these relics of their past is not as dead as the rest, and its awakening will bring fate to its knees...
Crossover - Dark Souls & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 58 - Words: 366,944 - Reviews: 591 - Favs: 650 - Follows: 715 - Updated: 4/28 - Published: 1/31/2021 - OC, Team RWBY, Team JNPR - Complete
The Last Argonaut by lildrummerboi reviews
At 19 years old, Percy Jackson had thought that the greatest challenges before him were graduating college and saving up for marrying the girl of his dreams. Now, he's 200 years in the future, homeless, and a wanted fugitive. Wait…did that girl have bunny ears? What the hades is even going on here?
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: M - English - Hurt/Comfort/Friendship - Chapters: 43 - Words: 269,068 - Reviews: 1891 - Favs: 4,475 - Follows: 5,046 - Updated: 4/27 - Published: 5/29/2020 - Percy J., S. Sosaki/Mandalay, 1-A Students, Rumi U./Mirko
Terraria: Remnant Mod by Imaginationburstingout reviews
While I must admit that Terraria is one of my favourite games out there, it's starting to get rather boring. I'd already beaten the Moon Lord three times, collected its loot, sell any duplicates. I hope they would come up with a new update soon; perhaps like a new boss or a new world! For now though, I have to settle with this unheard mod called 'Remnant'. Could be interesting...
Crossover - Terraria & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 40 - Words: 70,669 - Reviews: 628 - Favs: 902 - Follows: 1,059 - Updated: 4/22 - Published: 2/4/2020 - OC, Ozpin, Qrow B., Amber
Trying To Get Myself Killed: Westeros Edition by NotAHero101 reviews
Much like Highest Bidder, this is another off the timeline edition (Non-canon) of my jumpchain story, only unlike the DC off-shoot, this is not an alternate sequel to any of the canon worlds. Oh, our dear SI has also been neutered in the 'ridiculously, obscenely, overpowered' for the universe department. That's right folks everything barring his martial prowess has been locked.
Game of Thrones - Rated: M - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 28 - Words: 51,046 - Reviews: 175 - Favs: 612 - Follows: 723 - Updated: 4/18 - Published: 11/25/2021 - Robert B., Eddard S.
Fleisch und Stein by helnae reviews
An SI story, wherein which being dumped into another world with nothing but the clothes on your back and a distinct lack of access to necessary medications makes for decision making that is somewhat less than calm, stable, and rational. Who'd've thunk it?
Worm - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Horror - Chapters: 15 - Words: 31,864 - Reviews: 49 - Favs: 186 - Follows: 250 - Updated: 4/13 - Published: 5/25/2019 - OC
The Kakashi Way by Anne Camp aka Obi-quiet reviews
Sasuke hadn't MEANT to end up in the past or accidentally create an alternate universe. Apparently things like this happened with dojutsu users more often than clans would like to admit. The responsible part of him says to TRY and keep the timeline as pure as he can. After all, his life turned out pretty well… eventually? Yeah, no. Besides, staying out if it would be boring anyway.
Naruto - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 8 - Words: 34,912 - Reviews: 193 - Favs: 616 - Follows: 852 - Updated: 4/12 - Published: 9/14/2021 - Naruto U., Sasuke U., Sakura H., Kakashi H.
It Takes a Tomb by NoxraaTorgan reviews
Harry Potter disappeared from the Dursley's front door and pulled to the safest place that his magic could find, the private office of Ainz Ooal Gown.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 5 - Words: 11,512 - Reviews: 239 - Favs: 964 - Follows: 1,295 - Updated: 4/10 - Published: 4/4/2020
Hello Darkness by AppoApples reviews
Master Obi-Wan Kenobi tries speaking up for Ahsoka during a Council meeting, when he is ignored he begins questioning everything he knows, the Force shows him the end of the war and then gives him a choice. Back at the beginning, can Obi-Wan learn to listen to the Force over the authority of the Order? Will Qui-Gon listen to the Force over his own fears? Time Travel! Pre-prequels!
Star Wars - Rated: T - English - Mystery/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 17,296 - Reviews: 83 - Favs: 326 - Follows: 435 - Updated: 4/10 - Published: 2/24 - Obi-Wan K., Qui-Gon J., Chirrut I., Tahl U.
Sunrise by BANIX reviews
Tanjiro, protagonist of a fictional story or not, I don't care. My siblings, side characters of a fictional story or not, I don't care. I just want to protect my family as their big brother. So, I continue to dance. (Reincarnated OC as Kamado's oldest sibling. Cover image and fancomic artwork credits: Gooble. Link to fancomic in profile)
Kimetsu no Yaiba/鬼滅の刃 - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 13 - Words: 61,225 - Reviews: 573 - Favs: 2,793 - Follows: 3,028 - Updated: 4/4 - Published: 8/5/2020 - Tanjirou K., Nezuko K., OC
Inevitable by Raging Smurf reviews
After an attack that robbed him of his beloved, Harry Potter is given a chance to go back and stop Voldemort and save those most precious to him. But Death, unwavering and unstoppable, will have its due. Always. !MOD! Harry. Strong Harry. Time travel.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 13 - Words: 128,258 - Reviews: 673 - Favs: 3,569 - Follows: 4,960 - Updated: 4/3 - Published: 2/21/2021 - Harry P., Daphne G.
I'm HALPING! by ack1308 reviews
When a stranger comes to Brockton Bay with the intention of HALPING, things are going to get interesting ...
Worm - Rated: T - English - Sci-Fi/Humor - Chapters: 26 - Words: 200,613 - Reviews: 867 - Favs: 1,839 - Follows: 1,973 - Updated: 3/31 - Published: 7/17/2016 - Shadow Stalker, OC, Emma B., Madison C. - Complete
Grimm's Evolution by Chaos65 reviews
Dying due to some random entity's mistake wasn't how I wanted to finish my Monday. Receiving a new life together with the Gamer System might have placated me a bit. That was until I was dropped into the world of RWBY as a Grimm. Yep, I am screwed... Gamer Grimm OC.
RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 24 - Words: 119,998 - Reviews: 949 - Favs: 4,559 - Follows: 5,773 - Updated: 3/30 - Published: 5/29/2020 - OC
Misstep by Saphrea reviews
Being reborn into the Uchiha clan before the massacre was a one-way ticket to disaster.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Family/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 31 - Words: 151,354 - Reviews: 394 - Favs: 853 - Follows: 1,032 - Updated: 3/30 - Published: 6/5/2021 - Naruto U., Sasuke U., Itachi U., OC
To Go Even Further Beyond! by 0 Jordinio 0 reviews
Once upon time I was a normal guy. Now, I am Kakarot, the clone of Son Goku created by Kami. There isn't much time, but I'll use it wisely, and go even further beyond. Self Insert.
Dragon Ball Z - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 26 - Words: 125,236 - Reviews: 454 - Favs: 1,630 - Follows: 1,808 - Updated: 3/28 - Published: 3/8 - Bulma, Guru, OC
Souls Hero Academia by IAmGuavaFruit reviews
Izuku Midoriya always wanted to be a hero. He was a sweet, cheerful child who was always bullied for not having a quirk. Powerless, Izuku took the beatings and one day, snapped. Ending his life from the top of the building. He never even imagined his fate upon death. !UndeadIzuku! Rated T... for now...
Crossover - Dark Souls & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: T - English - Tragedy/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 31 - Words: 69,523 - Reviews: 440 - Favs: 1,118 - Follows: 1,367 - Updated: 3/28 - Published: 10/10/2020 - Izuku M., 1-A Students
My Sister's Keeper by Calcipher763 reviews
Jaune always wanted to become a huntsman, a hero. Then the fire happened and he was left alone, orphaned with a little girl barely 4 yrs old. Now he's off to Beacon, intent on becoming a Huntsman, but not to be a hero. He will carve out a stable life for his little sister, one devoid of the pain and suffering they've had to experiance.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 17 - Words: 155,758 - Reviews: 270 - Favs: 1,234 - Follows: 1,633 - Updated: 3/23 - Published: 7/14/2019 - OC, Jaune A., Team RWBY, Team JNPR
Road to Power by Chaos65 reviews
When I died, I was quite sure that hell was all that waited for me. I definitely didn't expect to wake up in the body of Voldemort's son in a universe that shouldn't even exist. With so many opportunities ahead of me, I won't die again, probably...
Crossover - Harry Potter & Avengers - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 26 - Words: 102,639 - Reviews: 1012 - Favs: 4,089 - Follows: 5,138 - Updated: 3/20 - Published: 9/21/2020 - OC
Changeling by Sonikah reviews
Most people who end up in a fantasy setting at least know a bit about it. I don't know where I am or who Jaune Arc is, but I'm stuck in his body. All I can do now is make the best of it and hope no one finds out that I've apparently possessed a four-year-old. Semi-SI/OC
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 15 - Words: 52,979 - Reviews: 140 - Favs: 698 - Follows: 959 - Updated: 3/16 - Published: 4/18/2021 - OC, Jaune A., Team RWBY, Team JNPR
RWBY Speedrun Any Percent by SpiritOfErebus reviews
When a random streamer gets caught in the generic Iseaki scenario of being kidnapped by a lazily written omnipotent being, he ends up shoved into one of the cast of RWBY at various times and told to... speedrun the Salem Issue? "What do you mean I have to destroy Salem in under an hour? I am not dealing with this clown cart of a Divorce Case!" (May include other Crack Fics.)
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 10,464 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 51 - Follows: 49 - Updated: 3/11 - Published: 1/22
Catch You if You Fall by lildrummerboi reviews
When it all becomes too much, when our own darkness and despair threaten to overwhelm us, there is always one we can turn to. That singular person in our lives who will stand by our side no matter what. That was what they were to one another. Inseparable, accountable, and each other's greatest hero. This is their story. PercyxSupergirl.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 19 - Words: 56,688 - Reviews: 870 - Favs: 2,481 - Follows: 2,976 - Updated: 3/7 - Published: 5/29/2021
Chasing Light by SpiritOfErebus reviews
Mei Zhiling, a blind college student, was expecting to die after getting pushed into a river. He didn't expect to wake up in a random child's body, gain the ability to see, and get chased by literal demons. Follow along as he struggles to pay the bills, questions the biological possibility of a Faunus, and tries not to die (again) along the way. "What about my engineering degree?"
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 45 - Words: 154,132 - Reviews: 124 - Favs: 460 - Follows: 601 - Updated: 3/5 - Published: 5/10/2020 - OC
Earthland's Gamer by MrBallin reviews
I died. For reasons unbeknownst to me, I've been given a second chance. Second chance as in thrown into a world where demons roam, dark guilds scheme, and a black dragon is out for blood. I'm fucked aren't I? [SEMI-SI/OC Gamer!]
Fairy Tail - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Drama - Chapters: 28 - Words: 124,199 - Reviews: 888 - Favs: 4,734 - Follows: 5,728 - Updated: 3/2 - Published: 9/15/2020 - [OC, Kagura M.] Erza S., Gray F.
Harry Potter: Simology by DarkPhoenixLady reviews
This is a crack crossover with the sims 4. Harry almost dies in his cupboard just before primary school starts. His magic reaches out for a solution and finds the sims interface.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Sims - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 33 - Words: 137,950 - Reviews: 96 - Favs: 226 - Follows: 282 - Updated: 3/1 - Published: 9/19/2021 - Harry P.
Of Red Petals and Black Feathers by Unseen Lurker reviews
It had happened many times before, all with the same outcome. The scared sisters, the dark monsters, and the uncle who saved the former from the later. But this time, not all the actors showed up. This time, something else saved the Rose. And now, all who threaten what she strives to protect will learn to fear the crows.
Crossover - League of Legends & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Fantasy - Chapters: 17 - Words: 104,946 - Reviews: 564 - Favs: 1,662 - Follows: 2,073 - Updated: 2/28 - Published: 3/1/2015 - Fiddlesticks, Ruby R.
A Wooden Shaft changes everything by EJames84 reviews
Have you ever woke up in an odd situation? A situation you never thought you would be in? My name was James Hollow and I woke up clutching a length of wood after I drank too much following the news of my family dying. Who knew that a wooden shaft could change everything? SI story idea that got stuck in my head. It will be updated periodically around once a week.
Crossover - DC Superheroes & Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 41 - Words: 68,357 - Reviews: 906 - Favs: 2,188 - Follows: 2,731 - Updated: 2/22 - Published: 2/11/2021 - OC, Credence B.
What Makes a Hero by lildrummerboi reviews
What would you give for a chance at a new life? A clean slate? To set the tone for a new world, a new life, and change the way the world looks at you? Percy Jackson had never really considered reincarnation before...but there was something about this Izuku kid that hit home with him. Gods...his wife was gonna kill him.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 16 - Words: 79,543 - Reviews: 329 - Favs: 1,351 - Follows: 1,744 - Updated: 2/11 - Published: 9/2/2021 - Percy J., Izuku M., Toshinori Y./All Might
A Prison of Ice by Special FX reviews
Minato Arisato is reborn as Makoto Yuki on Remnant, much to his surprise. Maybe this time, he won't have to sacrifice his life for the world again.
Crossover - Persona Series & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 12,932 - Reviews: 177 - Favs: 687 - Follows: 1,032 - Updated: 2/8 - Published: 6/5/2021 - Minato A./Makoto Y., Weiss S.
Glass Lilies by FineChyna reviews
Kaneki thought he'd met his death at the hands of the CCG's Reaper. And in all honesty, he'd accepted it. But when he unexpectedly wakes up in the world of Remnant, a strange place with even stranger rules, it might prove to be even more perilous then then the place he left behind. The question is-with the people he meets there, will Kaneki be so content to die?
Crossover - Tokyo Ghoul/東京喰種トーキョーグール & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Angst/Drama - Chapters: 17 - Words: 141,286 - Reviews: 1059 - Favs: 2,262 - Follows: 2,737 - Updated: 2/7 - Published: 6/6/2016 - Kaneki K./Haise S., Team RWBY, Team JNPR
Arcanum by Coeur Al'Aran reviews
Living day to day as a messenger in the slums, Ruby thought her life was set out for her. But when a mysterious meeting with an Arcanist draws her into a conspiracy that threatens all she loves, that changes. Wielding the power of a Wildmage and hunted by enemies and Arcanists alike, Ruby must find answers in the one place her kind cannot venture; the Arcane Collegium.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 119 - Words: 627,697 - Reviews: 5459 - Favs: 2,614 - Follows: 2,805 - Updated: 2/6 - Published: 4/23/2019 - Ruby R. - Complete
I'm a Quirk? by HarveyJarvey reviews
Self Insert AU story. I die in one world and end up in another. But why can only this little green haired kid see and hear me? Back from the bowels of my mind, cancellation canceled!
My Hero Academia/僕のヒーローアカデミア - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 11 - Words: 16,171 - Reviews: 109 - Favs: 198 - Follows: 287 - Updated: 2/6 - Published: 8/9/2021 - Izuku M., OC, 1-A Students, 1-B Students
A Zaunite in Remnant by Kara Izanami reviews
It all started with one heist. One stupidly simple and easy heist that it should have been, and was, laughable. Now stuck with no immediate way back home and being roped into a school, Jinx will be forced to adapt to a whole new world. At least she's still free to shoot things here, and people!
Crossover - League of Legends & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 3 - Words: 24,113 - Reviews: 79 - Favs: 361 - Follows: 454 - Updated: 1/30 - Published: 12/13/2021 - Jinx, Ruby R., Weiss S., Pyrrha N.
A Snake in the Garden (庭のスネーク) by Sin Eclair reviews
Life as a Ninja wasn't easy. The consequences outweighed the benefits and sometimes there was no gray area. [Semi SI-OC] Orochimaru's daughter.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 22 - Words: 65,590 - Reviews: 275 - Favs: 846 - Follows: 1,201 - Updated: 1/23 - Published: 1/2/2018 - Itachi U., Orochimaru, Anko M., OC
Indolent Overlord by UnknownRegion reviews
What if Momonga hadn't been alone in real life or in YGGDRASIL? Insert Suzuki Satoshi, his lazy younger brother who can't help but drop everything to go sightseeing! A king of procrastination and idleness! War? Battles? Momonga's unintentional harem? He'd rather not get involved, so please leave him out of it, thank you very much. GEN.
Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Family/Friendship - Chapters: 14 - Words: 66,194 - Reviews: 326 - Favs: 1,347 - Follows: 1,557 - Updated: 1/19 - Published: 7/28/2018 - Ainz, Demiurge, Victim, OC
System Error by Jackie Avocado reviews
When that human's soul fused into mine, I thought I had gone mad. But no, he worked with me as our minds became one. Humiliated and disgraced beyond measure I awaken in this world as someone new, an error. We will no longer be slaves to that whore's ambitions any longer. I am the Demon Lord Samael, and I will not stand for this! Prepare to get dunked on! (FFF-Class Trashero SI)
Manhwa/Korean Comics/만화 - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 5 - Words: 10,592 - Reviews: 37 - Favs: 172 - Follows: 193 - Updated: 1/18 - Published: 10/3/2021
Defiant by Twubs reviews
This world is not how he knows it. In fact, it is much scarier. SI/Naruto AU!
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 10 - Words: 44,963 - Reviews: 900 - Favs: 2,547 - Follows: 3,217 - Updated: 1/18 - Published: 6/23/2020 - Naruto U., OC
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Odd One Out by Jackie Avocado reviews
Percy Jackson was painfully aware of how abnormal he was... then he found out the truth of the world, he's a demigod, every mythology exists at once. Oh, and don't forget about crazy guy in a suit with a samurai sword kicks the head off of the minotaur thing chasing him... also he's a reincarnation from a parallel universe and that's the LEAST weird thing about him!
Percy Jackson and the Olympians - Rated: M - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 4 - Words: 14,390 - Reviews: 38 - Favs: 233 - Follows: 262 - Updated: 1/12 - Published: 12/25/2021
A High-Level Gamer's Ordeal of Building a Kingdom on Remnant by Dahmiel reviews
Enzo wakes up in a strange land resembling a VR game 'Remnant: Online' while retaining his character's items and abilities. He encounters and rescues a settlement dating back to the Great War era from the Creatures of Grimm and decided to establish a kingdom there to save its people from certain doom. Build a new Huntsman Academy and train Huntsmen and Huntresses? Oh, come on!
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 11 - Words: 39,877 - Reviews: 87 - Favs: 730 - Follows: 951 - Updated: 1/9 - Published: 11/21/2020 - OC, Qrow B.
Highest Bidder by NotAHero101 reviews
The SI branches off into the DC Universe following the end of Ninja Grandpa, only there's something very wrong going on! (Follows the Jumpchain timeline, but doesn't affect it) Rated M for language.
DC Superheroes - Rated: M - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 9 - Words: 27,106 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 143 - Follows: 182 - Updated: 1/6 - Published: 11/25/2021
Harry Planeswalker by AkumaKami64 reviews
Unknown to most of the Wizarding World, Harry Potter vanished when he was seven years old. And yet, Harry Potter finds himself on the train for his first year of Hogwarts, leaving many people in the know wondering just where he has been. Harry, meanwhile, just finds these wizards of this rustic world mildly amusing as he decides this might be a nice place to relax for a bit.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 2 - Words: 5,784 - Reviews: 50 - Favs: 482 - Follows: 689 - Updated: 1/2 - Published: 12/8/2021 - Harry P., Hermione G., Draco M.
Players will be Dispatched by Dahmiel reviews
A new massive update has finally dropped, and a new Outland region has been introduced into the complex VRMMORPG game, Remnant: Online. Unbeknownst to the players, this new region is the bona fide World of Remnant that we all know and behold. Two worlds unknowingly collided; what is an army of gamers to do in this new world? Conqueror and wreak havoc, of course.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 4 - Words: 23,524 - Reviews: 47 - Favs: 163 - Follows: 186 - Updated: 1/1 - Published: 10/10/2021 - Ozpin, OC, Team RWBY, Team JNPR
The One-Seven by lildrummerboi reviews
A devastating attack in Metropolis leaves promising young detective Percy Jackson in desperate need for a fresh start. A new city and a new case might be exactly what he needs to get his mind back on track. Or at least that was how he had been imagining things. Why the hell did he choose to transfer to Gotham again? Cover Image by dread-persephone aka keepingiteasy. Book one.
Crossover - Percy Jackson and the Olympians & Young Justice - Rated: M - English - Crime/Mystery - Chapters: 36 - Words: 215,439 - Reviews: 1600 - Favs: 2,626 - Follows: 2,899 - Updated: 12/26/2021 - Published: 2/19/2020 - Percy J.
The Professor by lildrummerboi reviews
Between quidditch, blood prejudices, and monster attacks, Harry had enough on his plate heading into his second year. But things got even more complicated, with the arrival of his new History of Magic Professor. Harry didn't know who this Professor Jackson was, but there was something not quite right about him.
Crossover - Harry Potter & Percy Jackson and the Olympians - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Mystery - Chapters: 27 - Words: 193,067 - Reviews: 1105 - Favs: 2,412 - Follows: 2,801 - Updated: 12/25/2021 - Published: 11/18/2020
Dragon Ball: It's About Time by flameclawsxx reviews
Isekai. a fun concept. a few problems though. first off, I was Reincarnated into a world where planet busting is a meager feat. Secondly, I was born 200 years after the story had finished, thirdly... there are time cops on my front lawn. I wasn't aware their main recruitment method was a nicely worded 'Join or Die, You Time Altering Scum'. huh. OC Self Insert, Eventual Gamer-esque
Dragon Ball Z - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 20 - Words: 114,037 - Reviews: 996 - Favs: 2,045 - Follows: 2,358 - Updated: 12/24/2021 - Published: 8/25/2021 - Trunks, OC, Chronoa
Vader: The Goblins Bane by DWAR reviews
What happens when Darth Vader is transported to the Goblin Slayer Universe? Read and find out. Rating may be raised at a later point due to content.
Crossover - Star Wars & Goblin Slayer/ゴブリンスレイヤー - Rated: T - English - Drama/Adventure - Chapters: 17 - Words: 43,777 - Reviews: 498 - Favs: 1,529 - Follows: 1,859 - Updated: 12/24/2021 - Published: 2/17/2019
Music Beneath the Mountains by Lomonaaeren reviews
AU. Little Harry Potter wanders away from the Dursleys one day and is found by a goblin on a mission from Gringotts. Harry grows up in the goblin deeps.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 29 - Words: 151,101 - Reviews: 1244 - Favs: 3,418 - Follows: 3,729 - Updated: 12/20/2021 - Published: 12/4/2018 - Harry P.
The Loneliest of Them All by StoneMasked Taliesin reviews
Weiss Schnee had wanted to master summoning. But she hadn't been so desperate as to summon a creature that had never walked under the skies of Remnant. But she had, and the Hollow Knight wasn't the only thing that followed. Now armed with a strange artifact from a moth, she must put the dreams of the dying Hollownest back to rest. At least she isn't alone.
Crossover - RWBY & Hollow Knight - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 18 - Words: 157,220 - Reviews: 284 - Favs: 618 - Follows: 777 - Updated: 12/20/2021 - Published: 7/12/2019 - Ruby R., Weiss S., The Hollow Knight, Seer
The Huntsman of Ash by LordKiriKiwiS reviews
"The Ashen One" One amongst the countless unkindled ash. A soul of the undead who hast failed their task long ago. A withering hollow who was reborn from ash once the four Lords of Cinder neglected to relink the first flame. And now, the champion finds themself embarking on another quest... One within a world that is a "Remnant" of its former self...
Crossover - Dark Souls & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 17 - Words: 68,753 - Reviews: 72 - Favs: 284 - Follows: 378 - Updated: 12/20/2021 - Published: 9/1/2021 - Team CRDL, Team RWBY, Team JNPR, Team CFVY
Evil Eyes by FiendLurcher reviews
Ever wake up surrounded by dead people and no idea where you are? Pretty sure I didn't even drink or get hit by a truck last night, either. [A madhouse Self-Insert Sasuke story]
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 31 - Words: 323,369 - Reviews: 1486 - Favs: 3,058 - Follows: 3,567 - Updated: 12/19/2021 - Published: 10/9/2021
An imperfect world by PepperonyOwl reviews
Calla Potter, as Master of Death, decides that if she is to be in charge of this world, she first needs to learn what it means to live here. It... doesn't go all that well. It's just lucky for her that dying doesn't mean staying dead. Not for her, anyway. And they have child soldiers with literal baby teeth. But if this is her world, doesn't that mean it's up to her to change it?
Crossover - Harry Potter & Naruto - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Adventure - Chapters: 21 - Words: 109,105 - Reviews: 552 - Favs: 805 - Follows: 1,044 - Updated: 12/4/2021 - Published: 9/24/2021 - Harry P., Naruto U., Itachi U., Kakashi H.
Apex Predator by Darkpetal16 reviews
In which Konoha's beloved jinchūriki finds herself in an odd new world with only Kurama by her side. He insists bijū bombs are the only way to fix this issue. OP characters doing OP things. -COMPLETE-
Crossover - Naruto & Hunter X Hunter - Rated: T - English - Parody/Friendship - Chapters: 42 - Words: 159,985 - Reviews: 1537 - Favs: 2,826 - Follows: 2,951 - Updated: 12/1/2021 - Published: 11/8/2019 - Kyuubi/Kurama, OC, Gon F., Killua Z. - Complete
Long Eared Traveler by Mr.PurpleBook reviews
Being cursed with eternal youth is a moot point when he's already one of the long-eared race. At worse, he probably has to live his life with the same burdens as the Migurd Tribe. Hopefully, he can figure out how to dispel this curse within the next decade. (SI/OC)
Mushoku Tensei/ 無職転生 - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 4 - Words: 5,562 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 158 - Follows: 226 - Updated: 11/27/2021 - Published: 12/26/2020
The Requiem of Remnant by The Black Mage of Phantasm reviews
He was not aware of how he got to this new world. He could not see a way to return home. Some might say he had nothing...but they would be wrong. He had his wits, his skills, and most of all, his ambitions. And even in a new world, there was still an underworld of crime he could rise to the top of. A golden wind is about to sweep through Remnant.
Crossover - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 10 - Words: 149,985 - Reviews: 636 - Favs: 1,823 - Follows: 2,139 - Updated: 11/25/2021 - Published: 4/30/2017 - Giorno G.
A Vegetables Playthrough by MrBallin reviews
Death awaits all of us, it was only a matter of time. I never believed in the reincarnation cycle, but when I woke up with a tail strapped onto my back, the main character was apparently my brother, and a blue-haired girl asked us about a Dragon Ball. I knew things weren't ever going to be normal. Inspired by Zero Rewind's "The Z Gamer!" [SEMI-SI/OC Gamer!]
Dragon Ball Z - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 5 - Words: 20,532 - Reviews: 193 - Favs: 1,436 - Follows: 1,892 - Updated: 11/20/2021 - Published: 3/1/2021 - Goku, OC
Magical Trickster DXD ReBorn by SocialistBukharin reviews
I would have preferred to keep away from the main story but... fate is not having any of it. (OC-SI) (Mostly Canon Pairings) (Some Magic World-Building) (FLUFF here and there) (Also some X-Overing) [Rework time!]
High School DxD/ハイスクールD×D - Rated: M - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 64 - Words: 297,360 - Reviews: 750 - Favs: 2,179 - Follows: 2,502 - Updated: 11/19/2021 - Published: 3/19/2020 - H. Issei, Rias G., A. Asia, OC
Blonde Menace by naisuu42 reviews
Jaune Arc. Liar, incompetent, cheat, and coward. Also playing mind-host to a psycho murder-ninja ghost that looked remarkably similar to himself. Well, the last one was a recent development. On the other hand, there's Minato Namikaze. Hokage, father, legendary shinobi, and dead man. Well, at least up until now.
Crossover - Naruto & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 7 - Words: 49,035 - Reviews: 186 - Favs: 747 - Follows: 905 - Updated: 11/18/2021 - Published: 9/22/2021 - Minato N., Jaune A., Pyrrha N., Team JNPR
Accidental Gamer Hero by Knowing Autumn reviews
I accidentally saved the world and was granted three wishes when I died. Easy - first wish to reincarnate in the Naruto universe and second is to reincarnate with 'The Gamer' ability. Third wish? I'll save it for later. SI/OC
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Fantasy - Chapters: 25 - Words: 280,838 - Reviews: 3321 - Favs: 6,750 - Follows: 8,211 - Updated: 11/11/2021 - Published: 12/5/2020 - Hinata H., OC
Any Means Necessary: Rising by EiriFllyn reviews
OC SI. Selfish/Villainous. Now in [Tower of God]. The power to travel the multiverse, a quest for unlimited power. He started as a normal human, using cunning and metaknowledge to survive in the first plane he was trapped in. No longer powerless or trapped, new adventures await...the path to true power is open! Sequel to Any Means Necessary.
Crossover - Fate/stay night & Manhwa/Korean Comics/만화 - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 44 - Words: 164,095 - Reviews: 510 - Favs: 1,319 - Follows: 1,532 - Updated: 11/8/2021 - Published: 12/13/2019 - OC
Memento Mori by Greed720 reviews
Sometimes your life doesn't go the way you want it too. This very much reflected the way Harry's life had gone up until this point. Honestly, he had thought himself destined for greatness. After all, he had been born with magic and talent, surely that meant something? But in the end his life and fate turned out less than glamorous. If only he had another chance.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 8 - Words: 56,302 - Reviews: 183 - Favs: 751 - Follows: 1,005 - Updated: 11/6/2021 - Published: 10/11/2019 - Harry P.
Blazing Chains by Dingussaurus reviews
Jaune Arc meets someone very similar to himself, and he's forced to reevaluate his goals when presented with the opportunity to take ahold of his own destiny thanks to this mysterious stranger. And the winds of change begin to blow. [CROSSPOSTED FROM ARCHIVE OF OUR OWN] [Rated M for Jojo-styled graphic violence]
Crossover - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Drama - Chapters: 14 - Words: 55,194 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 91 - Follows: 117 - Updated: 10/31/2021 - Published: 8/5/2021 - Johnny J., Jaune A., Pyrrha N., Team JNPR
Hero's Landing by Yuma911 reviews
A rather unfortunate game-addict ends up in a hero's body, and is transported to a world where a hero would be pretty useful. But even with all his new power, will a former failure be able to survive in a land as dangerous as this one?
Crossover - Legend of Zelda & Overlord/オーバーロード - Rated: T - English - Fantasy/Adventure - Chapters: 12 - Words: 30,104 - Reviews: 80 - Favs: 291 - Follows: 377 - Updated: 10/29/2021 - Published: 7/8/2021 - Link, OC
Twice Dead and Often Mistaken by AppoApples reviews
Dalilah Evans Potter knew Pettigrew as the man who avenged her parents. In the graveyard, she discovers that Sirius Black never deserved to die. When Dalilah gets a chance to fix the past, the war she wages is as much with the Wizarding World as it is with the parasite inside her. Time Travel Marauders age as Lily's 'twin' with lots of darkness and badassery.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Suspense - Chapters: 5 - Words: 19,086 - Reviews: 148 - Favs: 356 - Follows: 471 - Updated: 10/21/2021 - Published: 3/25/2021 - Harry P., Sirius B., James P., Lily Evans P.
Light Upon Shadows by TurbulentTotalities reviews
So, I died in a botched terrorist attack, and I got sent to Remnant with something called the 'System.' Pretty generic, right? Well, turns out I've got the title of 'Shadow Monarch,' allowing me to, among other things, raise the shadows of slain creatures as my own soldiers. Watch out Ozpin, Salem. There's a new player on the board. (GAMER FIC)
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 19 - Words: 71,766 - Reviews: 182 - Favs: 965 - Follows: 1,287 - Updated: 10/9/2021 - Published: 1/13/2021 - OC, Summer R., Team STRQ
The Weasel and His Cat by Miss Nanami-chan reviews
"Tomomi-san?" he inquired. She merely hummed sleepily in reply, stretching her body across the stone as she basked the sun's rays. "Why do people kill each other?" At that, an eye cracked open to stare evenly at the boy. Her response was always the same: "Because humans are idiots." An unorthodox SI-OC.
Naruto - Rated: M - English - Drama/Tragedy - Chapters: 40 - Words: 34,459 - Reviews: 417 - Favs: 1,547 - Follows: 1,978 - Updated: 10/7/2021 - Published: 8/5/2018 - Sasuke U., Itachi U., Shisui U., OC
The Black Knight by Twisted Fate MK 2 reviews
In ages past, an Undead sought answers in the land of gods. Then he sought destiny. And then he sought out mercy, for those who he honored. Then he finally sought an eternal rest, and found it as kindling for the First Flame. Or so he thought, as he instead found himself awoken and entombed in ash and stone eons later. And now he must find something else to seek out.
Crossover - Dark Souls & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure - Chapters: 2 - Words: 10,085 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 150 - Follows: 228 - Updated: 9/27/2021 - Published: 9/23/2021 - Ozpin, Dr. B. Oobleck, Qrow B.
A Gentleman On Remnant by LadyOfWar2005 reviews
This fairy tale begins, as most of them often do, with a man of some importance coming to a place that he never should have been. Little did anyone know, from the Great and Powerful to the Wicked in the West, that this fairy tale wouldn't be quite what they expected. (Older Harry)
Crossover - Harry Potter & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 9 - Words: 25,025 - Reviews: 186 - Favs: 1,211 - Follows: 1,627 - Updated: 9/18/2021 - Published: 2/29/2020 - Harry P., Weiss S., Winter S., Willow S.
Villainess? Maybe? Heroine, Definitely Not by Wushy reviews
I lived and died as an evil villain. Then, I was reborn in another world and lived out a peaceful life. Now, I'm back again in my first life? Am I going to try to save the world? Eh... Will I sit on my laurels and let my life play out towards the same ending? Hell no.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Fantasy - Chapters: 10 - Words: 51,199 - Reviews: 67 - Favs: 370 - Follows: 511 - Updated: 9/16/2021 - Published: 2/22/2021 - Ozpin, Cinder F., Team RWBY, Salem
System: Zalzamel (Rewritten) by CaninNeo reviews
Dying in his sleep, a soul is chosen to be reincarnated in a world of his choosing. Taking a small gamble, he becomes a perfect hybrid of a human and a Chimera Ant. Fast-growing SI-OC. World Jumps way later. (M just to be safe, because it's HxH. Mild gore and graphic flesh eating warning. Mentions of cannibalism.) rewrite is up!
Hunter X Hunter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 10 - Words: 27,977 - Reviews: 174 - Favs: 630 - Follows: 765 - Updated: 9/12/2021 - Published: 7/2/2020 - OC
Final Promise by Panzer0 reviews
A/N Rewrote the first three chapters. Counter Guardian EMIYA gets reborn as Weiss Schnee's little brother, only for him to get ousted to another continent at the age of 12 once his new father had enough of his smug attitude. And as he was walking home three years later, he encounters a scythe wielding girl fighting off criminals trying to rob a Dust Store
Crossover - Fate/stay night & RWBY - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 7 - Words: 29,983 - Reviews: 212 - Favs: 968 - Follows: 1,439 - Updated: 9/11/2021 - Published: 7/31/2021
The God of Destruction comes to Remnant by DragonKingDragneel25 reviews
They tried to destroy him. They failed. He was changed. Thrown into an unknown world of bloody evolution. Now he must make his way through this new land and show just why he is known as a god of destruction and the King of the Monsters. May God help them all. Faunus Godzilla!
Crossover - Godzilla & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 20 - Words: 112,900 - Reviews: 1579 - Favs: 3,331 - Follows: 3,517 - Updated: 9/6/2021 - Published: 5/30/2016 - Godzilla, Velvet S., Team RWBY, Coco A.
The Death Korps of RWBY by Doomsdayguy12345 reviews
Remnant has endured decades of peace since their last war, but how will they react to a boy born from war, who knows only war and has lived his whole life fighting in never ending wars that span their galaxy? Will this boy be a terrifying monstrosity that leaves nothing but death in his wake? Or will someone be able to show the Kriegan that there is more to life than death?
Crossover - Warhammer & RWBY - Rated: M - English - Sci-Fi/Fantasy - Chapters: 31 - Words: 185,171 - Reviews: 860 - Favs: 1,090 - Follows: 1,185 - Updated: 8/13/2021 - Published: 10/4/2015
Dreams of an Absolution by AppleCiderr reviews
To save his friends, Natsu sacrifices himself on Tenrou, and is blown into the ocean before Tenrou vanished. He wakes up far away from Fiore, rescued by an old women. Natsu is ashamed of himself, believing he failed at saving his friends from their deaths. He becomes a citizen of this society, a part of their world. But when Tenrou returns, what side will he choose?
Fairy Tail - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 13 - Words: 50,349 - Reviews: 412 - Favs: 965 - Follows: 991 - Updated: 7/13/2021 - Published: 4/13/2015 - Natsu D.
A Gamer's Life When He Wants To Avoid The Plot by flameclawsxx reviews
Waking up in a world with evil shadowbeasts and two immortals having a magical lover's quarrel... huh... why do I feel like I have seen this before... Ah well. My only regret is that I never got to finish that subway in my fridge. But I really don't want to mess with those spooky immortals, so I'll just stay over here in my sandbox. Let's see what 'The Gamer' can do!(Gamer)(Hiatus)
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 34 - Words: 117,357 - Reviews: 2414 - Favs: 5,249 - Follows: 6,290 - Updated: 6/1/2021 - Published: 10/16/2020 - OC
IATB: The Rise by ffdrake reviews
Sequel to In All Things Balance. Former Dark Lady Nox has laid the foundations for a new order of Force users on Earth. But with Order 66 given and the Jedi scatter her plans must be accelerated making her bring her adoptive son, Harry Potter, and her apprentices Daphne and Susan to their trials. While on Earth Voldemort begins his plans for resurrection. Nox/Tonks, Harry/Ahsoka
Crossover - Star Wars & Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Sci-Fi/Adventure - Chapters: 27 - Words: 451,661 - Reviews: 2240 - Favs: 4,197 - Follows: 3,919 - Updated: 3/30/2018 - Published: 8/6/2016 - Ahsoka T., OC, Harry P. - Complete
Best Friend Stuff by LeafyDream reviews
Jaune and Ruby don't understand their teammates. The two of them are just friends! Nothing more! So what if they feed each other? Nora and Yang do it. So what if Jaune loans her his hoodie after their nightly walks? Nights are getting colder. So what if they like making out with each other? They're just good friends. The best of friends.
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,846 - Reviews: 61 - Favs: 1,425 - Follows: 570 - Published: 9/14/2016 - [Jaune A., Ruby R.] Yang X.L. - Complete
In All Things Balance by ffdrake reviews
A Dark Lord of the Sith, lost in time receives a vision that leads her to a world drowning in the Force. There she is given a chance to build an Empire of her own with Force users who are neither Sith nor Jedi. GreyHarry, rated M for language, violence, and language. Pairings Decided: SB/AB, SI/NT, RL/OC, HP/?
Crossover - Star Wars & Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 20 - Words: 252,655 - Reviews: 1163 - Favs: 4,516 - Follows: 3,118 - Updated: 8/6/2016 - Published: 1/29/2016 - Harry P. - Complete
A Talk Worth Having by College Fool reviews
There must be a limit to how innocent and naive their team leaders can be can be. There must be. But until it's found... (Oneshot)
RWBY - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 8,978 - Reviews: 215 - Favs: 2,563 - Follows: 899 - Published: 4/1/2016 - Ruby R., Blake B., Jaune A. - Complete
Jaune Arc: The Runemaster reviews
Within the Choir, the upper rings of a mad church, Arc was normal. With a talent never seen before? Yes. But, his personality and morals were in line with everyone else. Now, with Yharnam behind and Beacon the future, will Executioner Arc get to witness how mad he truly is? And is Madness truly a bad thing? -I always liked to interpret BB 'magic' lorewise; this is one way I did.
Crossover - RWBY & Bloodborne - Rated: M - English - Fantasy/Friendship - Chapters: 6 - Words: 20,244 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 228 - Follows: 337 - Updated: 2/6 - Published: 12/19/2021 - Jaune A.