Besame Cullen
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 10-01-09, id: 2101443, Profile Updated: 02-04-12
Author has written 1 story for Twilight.

EXCITING NEWS

I'm getting published!

Find me at www vsmorgan dot com

Twitter: @vsmorgan1

Please follow me! :)

Facebook: V.s. Morgan


Reconciling the Violence in His Heart Links

Lyrics to Muse's "Undisclosed Desires" : http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/m/muse/undisclosed_desires.html

Lyrics to Creed's "Weathered" : http://www.lyrics007.com/Creed20Lyrics/Weathered20Lyrics.html

Lyrics to Linkin Park's "Lying From You" : http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/linkinpark/lyingfromyou.html

Lyrics to Kings of Leon's "Use Somebody" : http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/k/kings_of_leon/use_somebody.html

Lyrics to Dead by Sunrise's "Into You": http://www.songlyrics.com/dead-by-sunrise/into-you-lyrics/

Lyrics to Sick Puppies' "You're Going Down" (Warning Explicit): http://www.lyricsreg.com/lyrics/sick+puppies/YouB4re+Going+Down/

Lyrics to My Chemical Romance's "I'm Not Okay (I Promise)" : http://www.elyrics.net/read/m/my-chemical-romance-lyrics/i_m-not-okay-(I-promise)-lyrics.html

Lyrics to Dead by Sunrise's "In the Darkness" : http://www.metrolyrics.com/in-the-darkness-lyrics-dead-by-sunrise.html

Lyrics to Nickelback's "Savin' Me" : http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/nickelback/savinme.html

Lyrics to Incubus' "Love Hurts" : http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/incubus/lovehurts.html

Lyrics to Breaking Benjamin's "Had Enough" : http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/breakingbenjamin/hadenough.html

Lyrics to Linkin Park's "Iridescent" : http://www.metrolyrics.com/iridescent-lyrics-linkin-park.html

Lyrics to Daughtry's "Home : http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/daughtry/home.html

Jasper's Motorcyle: http://www.motorcycle.com/manufacturer/triumph/2009-triumph-street-triple-r-review-first-ride-86859.html

Tony/Edward's Corvette: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Custom_1973_Corvette.JPG

Reconciling the Violence in His Heart reviews
AH Jasper & Edward Slash Don't like, don't read. A man who lives for revenge, risks all to save the life of an innocent. Inspired by Muse's "Undisclosed Desires."
Twilight - Rated: M - English - Chapters: 15 - Words: 35,414 - Reviews: 275 - Favs: 186 - Follows: 122 - Updated: 5/21/2012 - Published: 10/17/2009 - Edward, Jasper - Complete