Reviewwiz
hide bio
Poll: What do you like to see the most in fanfictions? Vote Now!
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 12-27-09, id: 2191610, Profile Updated: 01-02-11
Author has written 2 stories for Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Final Fantasy VII, and Kingdom Hearts.

I am here to comment on your stories. Keep in mind that when I review, I never review based on content. When I review, I base eveything on how well written a story is. A good comment consists of what you liked about the story, what you didn't like, and most times, a suggestion on how to fix the story. I am not flaming, I am just being a well-rounded critique. One more thing, Forgive me if you get ticked off because of a comment. I am doing my job as a Review Wiz.

You can learn from other people's opinion. Try to learn from a review. If a person tells you what they like, then incorporate that into all your stories. If a review states that your story is bad, then fix the error.

This is why my job is so important!

YOU can be a Review Wiz too! Every fic you read, comment. in your comment have,
1. weather you liked or disliked the story
2. what exactly you liked or disliked
3. why you did or did not like that part.

I LOVE reading fan fiction. I read em' all!

The Easiest way to get good reviews is to edit, reedit, beta, and double check your work.

Remember, the amount of effort you put into your stories reflects the amount of happy reviews you receive.

Do you want me to review a story? Private message me with a link, and I'll check it out!

I took the SemeUke Quiz! I'm a Badass Uke. What are you? Go here to take the quiz!

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

But what if animals did walk? by Computerfan reviews
Louis is new in Honevray, a friendly animal town in the middle of nowhere. After a strange series of events, two residents are captured in a cave. Just who captured them? Investigation into that question ends in tragedy... will Honevray be the same again?
Animal Crossing - Rated: T - English - Drama/Friendship - Chapters: 51 - Words: 80,147 - Reviews: 306 - Favs: 90 - Follows: 42 - Updated: 12/11/2012 - Published: 1/1/2010 - Complete
Wretched Revenge by ToxicParalysis reviews
Cloud assaulted a boy named Sora two days ago. Sora's closest friends have decided to seek retribution by kidnapping Cloud's little brother Roxas and doing the same. Sorry Roxas, seems like you've become a victim of wretched revenge. Trigger Warning: Rape Scenes/Self Harm/Violence
Kingdom Hearts - Rated: M - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 16 - Words: 94,600 - Reviews: 319 - Favs: 315 - Follows: 190 - Updated: 4/8/2012 - Published: 1/18/2010 - Sora, Riku, Axel, Roxas - Complete
AkuRoku Talk About Soap Opera by Lady Melodist reviews
Life is kinda like a soap opera, especially for a young blond named Roxas. With no parents and an awful Aunt, Roxas was forced to rely on only himself. He had no idea his life would become intertwined with Axel, his teacher and worst enemy.
Kingdom Hearts - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 42 - Words: 74,948 - Reviews: 108 - Favs: 132 - Follows: 74 - Updated: 10/18/2010 - Published: 11/11/2008 - Axel, Roxas
Fractured Contact by ErmengardeSecret reviews
With an unbelievable wealth of resources at his fingertips L still choses to employ his technology this way: Light Yagami sitting at his computer staring at the hacked client window and the abrupt proposition. 'L: Cyber with me.'
Death Note - Rated: M - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 6,331 - Reviews: 82 - Favs: 186 - Follows: 19 - Published: 12/10/2009 - L, Light Y. - Complete
Light Likes Cock by ErmengardeSecret reviews
The coarse and vulgar language is both quite apt and yet alien to the bizarre compulsion that has suddenly stricken Light. He is filled with self-loathing, driven mad by an intense yet not really sexual impulse that no one could understand. Least of all L
Death Note - Rated: M - English - Romance/Parody - Chapters: 1 - Words: 6,711 - Reviews: 93 - Favs: 258 - Follows: 31 - Published: 5/7/2009 - Light Y., L - Complete
Clipped Wings Can Fly Too by Selim reviews
Sora’s a severely detached child looking for his place, Leon and Cloud are new parents hoping to help. Leon x Cloud. Dark themes.
Kingdom Hearts - Rated: K+ - English - Drama/Family - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,971 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 7 - Published: 1/16/2009 - Sora - Complete
Experiment by bitterending reviews
[incest] Percy becomes the victim to one of Fred and George's latest inventions.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,279 - Reviews: 59 - Favs: 228 - Follows: 33 - Published: 9/23/2007 - Fred W., George W. - Complete
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

love fest reviews
Yaoi, slight smutt. RikuxYazooxKadaj. YazooxKadaj. Kadaj and Yazoo are Riku's adopted parents. Warning: incest, minor x adults. fathers x adopted son.
Crossover - Final Fantasy VII & Kingdom Hearts - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 716 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 4 - Published: 2/18/2010 - Yazoo, Riku
Trying Something New reviews
Drabble, yaoi, lime, Nico X Percy. The fic takes place during the fifth book.
Percy Jackson and the Olympians - Rated: T - English - Angst/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 387 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 7 - Published: 2/9/2010 - Nico A., Percy J. - Complete