QualityReviewer
hide bio
Poll: Which "fake" pairing would you want to become "real" in its respective tv series? Vote Now!
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 07-28-10, id: 2469875, Profile Updated: 12-30-11

Konnichiwa! ! Hello! I am a true fanfiction addict. I can sit for hours just reading my favorite stories and even when I'm tired I still don't want to stop. Below is a list of my fave pairings, characters etc I enjoy reading about. I'll also let possible fellow fans know how far along in the series I am so as to ask you not to discuss spoliers. SPOILERS MAY BE MENTIONED WHEN I GIVE MY REASON FOR LIKING A PAIRING! please and thank you. arigato gozaimasu

Currently my list is still NOT completed but as been updated as Dec 2011. Name: many names but not sure of others since I only remember my current life.

Current obsessons are Rizzles the Rizzoli/Isles pairing that's so blantant in the tv show. The new show Person of Interest for it's dry wit humor and the pairing of Reese/Finch. 2 Broke Girls, The Closer (with the femslash pairing Raydor/Johnson). Finally officially finished the last Twilight book but not the movie yet.

> Kurogane/Fai of Tsubasa reservioir Chronicles ( KuroFai) I read up to vol. 24 of manga/watched some but not all episodes thruout 1-8 of anime

> Doumeki/Watanuki of xxxHolic (DouWata or "Donuts") I read up to vol. 15 of manga/watched through disc 6 of anime

> Naruto/Sasuke of Naruto (recent fan so not used to common "couple" name for them) up to vol. 6 of manga/some English only tl Chuyin exam

> Toya/Yuki of Cardcaptor Sakura and Tsubasa Chronicles (another "canon" couple that's sweet).

> G. Callen/S. Hanna of NCIS: Los Angeles (love the intro theme every time cause it "screams" their pairing)

> Abby/Gibbs of NCIS (Gabby) MISSED THE CURRENT SEASON FINALE (This is my #1 fave pairing in NCIS to read about).

> Tony/Gibbs of NCIS (Tibbs) (This is my #3 fave pairing in NCIS to read about).

> Tony/McGee of NCIS (McNozzo) (This is my #2 fave pairing in NCIS to read about).

> Sam/Dean a.k.a Wincest of Supernatural is my first fave pairing of this show.

>Dean/Castiel a.k.a Destiel of Supernatural is my second fave pairing cause they stare at each other a lot.

> Harry Potter/Severus Snape (Snarry) (Read and reread all 7 books + extras. Rowling's site, Mugglenet.com and 1-6 movies)

> Sirius/Remus (feel this is a better pairing than Tonks/Remus but personally adore Tonks, just not enough edvenice shown in 5th book)

> Tonks/Remus (as I said I like them enough to read but mostly fics that explain what went on behind the scenes)

> Luna Lovegood/Harry Potter (felt she a much more fun choice than Ginny, the one that liked him all along)

> Mary/Marshall of In Plain Sight (LOVE Marshall's use of his knowledge, esp when it annoys Mary)

> Cordelia/Angel of Angel (felt betrayed that she wasn't in final season but 1 episode)

> Angel/Spike of Angel (feel if Cordy has to be dead & the hilarious interaction these two have it's better than either of them getting

back with Buffy).

> River Tam/Malcolm Reynolds of Firefly/Serenity (it was the BDM that sealed this pairing as #1 fave to read in Firefly)

> Simon Tam/Malcolm Reynolds of Firefly/Serenity (#2 choice due to their funny hate/hate relationship)

> River Tam/Jayne Cobb of Firefly/Serenity (Rayne) (started out reading this but switched to "Maliver" but I do get how this can makes sense)

> Shawn Spencer/Carlton Lasssiter of Psych (Shassie) (besides being hilarious to read about the words "We are Shassie" have ACTUALLY

been uttered on the tv show. How many "fake" pairings can attest to being recognized on the actual tv show? )

> Chuck/John Casey of Chuck (Chasey ?) I started watching the show only AFTER seeing Youtube vids of this pairing (another one sorta

recognized by the actual tv show as shown in a few eps where Chuck says "I Love you" or "You love me. Casey" among other hints plus the

awesome made up reason for Chuck to KISS Casey (fans know which one I'm talking about).

> Xena/Gabrielle of Xena: Warrior Princess (one of my classic fave real pairings of all time).

> Neal Cafferey/Peter Burke of White Collar (serious Bromance, look at 1st season finale if you don't believe me and that other ep that has "This is a real Kodak moment". Pretty excellent for a show I thought just created to show off Neal since his character from Chuck gets killed off).

> Sookie Stackhouse/Eric Northman of True Blood/Southern Vampire Mysteries (sorry I'm Team Eric cause frankly Bill only met her in the first place as a order from his Queen(book) and Bill shied away from Eric while trying to theaten him about harming Sookie (tv). Even Angel isn't that much of a coward when it comes to protecting those he loves. Let's not forget Bill hates being a vampire but instead of killing evil vamps he RECYCLES! (everyone should recycle but to just do that. not worthy of Sookie. Eric admits he's bad. (I'm up to date on both the books and show)

> Elena/Damien of The Vampire Diaries I admit it's partly due to him being better looking than Stefan but also I'm bored with the "I hate myself as a vampire/must run away from what I feel in order to protect/lie to beloved for "her own protection". (Bill and Edward do it too). (Only read 1st book and saw the tv show first but then missed several episodes). I am SO glad they did not make Elena blond like she's supposed to be cause I would scream at all the blonde love interests in vampire books/tv. (Buffy, Sookie, lady from Moonlight and that lady cop with a show that may have been canceled).

> Alex Russo/Harper Finkle (Halex) of Wizards of Waverly Place I find it endearing and because another fanfiction writer out there mentioned how Harper's last name reminds of Harvey from Sabrina, the teenage witch. (Sure in the end it didn't work out but for most of the series fans probally believed in them). In anycase all of Alex's boyfriends keep leaving her. (basically up to date on the show).

> Alex Russo/Justin Russo (Jalex) of Wizards of Waverly Place Yes I know it's incestous but if you have watched a lot of various tv shows then you know how too convienent the plots are(recent example: it just so happens Alex cloned Justin 4 years ago and sends him to college so Justin can experience all 4 years once clone returns). If you think in terms of Jalex it makes what the characters say and do a little more amusing. P.S. I oginally thought they do act like brother/sister but I started reading this after reading the "City of Bones, Ash, Glass" series.

> Jumba Jookiba/Pleakley, (Wendy) of Lilo & Stitch One of my most favorite, possibly real, pairings ever created by Disney. Watched the tv series (disapointed they are too lazy to finish drawing the rest of the 625 experiments so we could at least view them on a website) and all 4 movies. Don't believe me about this pairing? watch the last movie Leroy & Stitch where Pleakey calls Jumba cause he misses him and says "I'm wearing the wig". What does THAT sound like to you?

> Catherine/Vincent of Beauty & the Beast tv series (old show, has Linda Hamilton & Ron Perlman) I LOVED this pairing and cried when they Catherine actully died.

> Penny/Sheldon of The Big Bang Theory. I just realized, besides the actual "chemistry" on the show, they resemble most like Natalie and Monk so that's my opinion why this pairing exists in fanfiction. (also Leonard is too boring, his fights w/ Penny too cliche.)

Rants and other nonsense:

If Bambi was such a brave and daring deer in the movie why is it in media we only see women (usually annoyingly peppy) named Bambi? Is there any actual guys out there who have the honorable name of Bambi (must be your first name). After all Pleakley's name Wendy means warrior in his native planet's language.

Why does law enforcement make an effort of talking/calming down suicide attempts when they let smokers just stand there, inhaling their death? Techincally they are making an suicide attempt but no one (in media outlets) talks to them to stop them.

Why are we (humans) so stupid? If anyone out there has paid attention in history class and/or current events, you know what I'm talking about.

Normal is subjective while average is the counting of all that's there and calculating accordingly. (In other words, it's MATH).

I see ever changing/transforming images in rugs/brick walls, towels, doors etc. One time I saw. on a laid out towel, an PERFECT image of Gizmo's face from Glemins. (Paste this onto your profile if you actually thought I was gonna say "Jesus" or "God").

Physical Gender: Female Emotional Gender: Female but not the stereotypical "girly" girl and personally does not matter what you are

Species: "Human" but not entirely sure (Don't you hate it when you're reincarnated as the LOWEST life form, I personally like cats/cheetahs)

(I don't know which of the many gods did this but I find it a very cruel joke and would like for the next time I could be born as a more honorable life form, like a snail or a tree. Course If I'm a tree will hurt like hell when someone takes a chainsaw to me and yet no one would be able to hear me scream. Apparently, according to most media outlets, most humans can no longer hear the trees talking.)

Family: Physically yes but emotionally, no. I have no emotional ties to my family but sadly still live with them and technically related by blood.(through I don't think/act like them so much my biological mother keeps saying I must have been switched at birth).

Interests:

What I'll like to do with my life: work from home with occasional side jobs just to learn new tasks and meet people. A way to combine astrology, numerology, reading and analyzing, translating, blogging, watching and analyzing, computer troubleshooting all together to work from home so I do not get bored.

Favorite Writers: J. k. Rowling, Stephanie Meyers, Lee Goldberg,

IF Y0U C4N UND3R574ND 7H15 M355463 C0PY 17 4ND P4573 17 1N70 Y0UR PR0F1L3.

OG AET A EBE'S IWNG. If you know this cipher paste it in your profile.

FIXT HELI GHT HOU SEABEA CON. If you know this cipher paste it in your profile.

esROooFbaHCceTAhWt. If you know this cipher paste it in your profile.

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Bulletproof Baby Blankets by T'Key'la reviews
Tales of Steve, Danny and their children. Not mpreg. Implied and actual slash. No particular order to the postings. Liberal use of four letter words.
Hawaii Five-0 - Rated: M - English - Family/Humor - Chapters: 38 - Words: 180,395 - Reviews: 284 - Favs: 125 - Follows: 143 - Updated: 2/21/2014 - Published: 8/20/2011 - Danny W., Steve M.
Strange and Charmed by SpaceAnJL reviews
*New Ficlet* Non-chronological TPP-verse ficlets.
Big Bang Theory - Rated: K - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 24 - Words: 13,374 - Reviews: 401 - Favs: 392 - Follows: 412 - Updated: 10/9/2013 - Published: 12/8/2009 - Sheldon C., Penny
The Only One Neal Trusts by jc90 reviews
What Peter and Neal really feel about each other, and how their trust for each other as partners evolves. hiatus.
White Collar - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 3,452 - Reviews: 24 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 41 - Updated: 8/30/2012 - Published: 2/26/2010 - Neal C., Peter B.
Together by 3rdgal reviews
Wilson finally understands. ***HUGE SPOILERS FOR "THE C WORD"*** Also a small one for "Perils of Paranoia"
House, M.D. - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 544 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 15 - Published: 5/1/2012 - J. Wilson, G. House - Complete
You Ass by shadowdweller25 reviews
Danno didn't know why he was surprised. The man was an animal and functioned by his own rules. So of course Steve didn't see what was wrong with this proposal. Slash. Steve McGarrett's Proposal collection.
Hawaii Five-0 - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 9 - Words: 13,680 - Reviews: 98 - Favs: 204 - Follows: 55 - Updated: 4/14/2012 - Published: 1/17/2012 - Danny W., Steve M. - Complete
Fits and Starts by gaycopshow reviews
Reese is unsure. Finch is oblivious.
Person of Interest - Rated: M - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 4,920 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 3/10/2012 - Published: 1/12/2012 - H. Finch, J. Reese
Empathy by Katica Locke reviews
Reese has the ability to sense the emotions of other people. Begins with the events of the Pilot, now with 'bonus scenes'. 1st person POV, will be Rinch slash MUCH later.
Person of Interest - Rated: T - English - Drama/Supernatural - Chapters: 6 - Words: 22,001 - Reviews: 84 - Favs: 75 - Follows: 93 - Updated: 2/28/2012 - Published: 1/20/2012 - J. Reese, H. Finch
Breaching the SpaceTime Continuum by SeveRemus reviews
Reese was shot on December 15, 2011, but did not return to "work" until 2012. What happened during his recovery? Character studies from varying POVs. Fluffy slash but nothing hardcore. Rated M to be safe. Spoilers for Number Crunch, of course.
Person of Interest - Rated: M - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 9 - Words: 36,403 - Reviews: 130 - Favs: 49 - Follows: 80 - Updated: 2/12/2012 - Published: 1/21/2012 - J. Reese, H. Finch
Bullied by Katica Locke reviews
When Carter's son, Taylor, ends up as the next Number, Finch and Reese must investigate one tragedy to prevent another. Casefic.
Person of Interest - Rated: T - English - Drama/Crime - Chapters: 1 - Words: 10,320 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 2 - Published: 1/18/2012 - J. Reese, H. Finch - Complete
Learning To Live Again by wildwordwomyn reviews
While John is out of commission, Harold takes to the field. John can't help but worry.
Person of Interest - Rated: K - English - Drama/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 305 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 21 - Follows: 2 - Published: 1/14/2012 - H. Finch, J. Reese - Complete
Who Will Be the Family Wizard Asked and Answered by Dragavon reviews
An entry into the writemysoulx competition. This is my attempt to correct the mistakes of the Final episode. Spoilers for the finale. Jalex.
Wizards of Waverly Place - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,052 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 8 - Published: 1/12/2012 - Justin R., Alex R. - Complete
A Rather Thoughtful Gift by Partners In Fanfic reviews
A oneshot in which Fusco shows a surprising amount of concern for Reese, and Finch passes along the message.
Person of Interest - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,146 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 2 - Published: 1/6/2012 - Lionel F., J. Reese - Complete
A Man Alone by Dickensian812 reviews
Finch wanted an associate, not a friend. Spoilers up through "Number Crunch."
Person of Interest - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 267 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 34 - Follows: 1 - Published: 1/2/2012 - H. Finch, J. Reese - Complete
The Beauty & The Tragedy by paperstorm reviews
Through all the tragedy, Dean still has Sam, and he's not sure he could ask for more then that. Relatively tame wincest and weecest, a prolific look at the boys' evolving relationship.
Supernatural - Rated: M - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,117 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 36 - Follows: 1 - Published: 1/1/2012 - Dean W., Sam W. - Complete
What They Saw by Batya reviews
What did they see that night in the parking garage? Alternates between Reese, Finch, and Carter's POV. tag to episode 1x10 Number Crunch. May be more than 1 chappie. rated T for swearing
Person of Interest - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 4,669 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 12/31/2011 - Published: 12/16/2011 - J. Reese, H. Finch
A Book Unlike Its Cover by Partners In Fanfic reviews
One day after saving Carter, Reese surprises Finch. Then, Finch surprises himself by realizing some things he should have recognized before.
Person of Interest - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 989 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 36 - Follows: 2 - Published: 12/24/2011 - H. Finch, J. Reese - Complete
In Fear, Resolve by RadioShack84 reviews
Aftermath of 1.10 – Number Crunch. Spoilers for that episode.
Person of Interest - Rated: K+ - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,793 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 38 - Follows: 7 - Published: 12/19/2011 - J. Reese, H. Finch - Complete
Caught in the Act by Katica Locke reviews
Reese surprises Finch at the library, and is shocked by what he discovers. Aggressive!Reese, slash, Rinch, one-shot.
Person of Interest - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,516 - Reviews: 32 - Favs: 46 - Follows: 12 - Published: 11/27/2011 - J. Reese, H. Finch - Complete
Eggs Benedict by Partners In Fanfic reviews
A oneshot in which Reese is a tad relentless with his subtle prodding, and Finch learns that maybe it isn't so difficult to start trusting someone after all.
Person of Interest - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 594 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 21 - Follows: 1 - Published: 11/26/2011 - J. Reese, H. Finch - Complete
The Dilemma by Katica Locke reviews
Reese and Finch find an unusual way to make a difficult decision. One-shot, mild slashiness
Person of Interest - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,021 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 43 - Follows: 7 - Published: 11/13/2011 - J. Reese, H. Finch - Complete
Finch by Maat reviews
How Mr. Linus became Mr. Finch.
Crossover - Lost & Person of Interest - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 576 - Reviews: 23 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 3 - Published: 10/8/2011 - Ben, H. Finch - Complete
Mark You Mine by Carerra Os reviews
Derek notices something going on with Stiles that no one else has. This is Derek/Stiles with minor Jackson/Stiles read the warrning.
Teen Wolf - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,671 - Reviews: 59 - Favs: 559 - Follows: 92 - Published: 7/13/2011 - Derek H., Stiles - Complete
The Favour by VeryBerry Rebecca reviews
Sheldon ejected the DVD Star Trek 2009 from the drive and replaces it delicately into its case. Satisfied by the film, but with the hope they may introduce more characters in the sequal, a frantic knocking at his door disturbed his thoughts.
Big Bang Theory - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 784 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 6 - Published: 7/29/2010 - Sheldon C., Penny - Complete
A Worthy Adversary by Ice Queen1 reviews
A little theory about how Neal and Peter "met" and why Neal does the things he does...not slash, just reluctant friendship.
White Collar - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,758 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 40 - Follows: 6 - Published: 7/28/2010 - Peter B., Neal C. - Complete
Paper Planes by Doc Sock reviews
Peter Burke/Neal Caffrey/Elizabeth Burke: When the FBI screws up, Neal has to go on the vacation Peter planned. Set after the pilot.
White Collar - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,937 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 28 - Published: 7/22/2010 - Peter B., Neal C. - Complete
61 Things I Wanna Do With You by wicked18writer reviews
Pam writes Sookie a list of things she wants to with her & sometimes Eric , before she dies. 2/2
Sookie Stackhouse/Southern Vampire Mysteries - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 2 - Words: 2,290 - Reviews: 32 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 7/18/2010 - Published: 7/14/2010 - Pam, Sookie - Complete
Selena VS David by LaughItOut226 reviews
Alex and Justin have a fight between who is better. Selena or David.
Wizards of Waverly Place - Rated: K - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 348 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 1 - Published: 7/9/2010 - Alex R., Justin R. - Complete
Forget 'Dear Abby,' this is for Dear Ali! by Alison-beads-of-fiction reviews
An afalcone10 outtake from Dead To My World written for Alisonbynumbers/NorthmanMaille
Sookie Stackhouse/Southern Vampire Mysteries - Rated: M - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,346 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 2 - Published: 6/27/2010 - Pam, Sookie - Complete
Father's Day Tribute: Terry's List by duffie83 reviews
10 reasons why Arlene can trust Terry with her kids. It's Father's Day, so this topic seemed especially appropriate. Plus it's killing me that I didn't get to hear the rest of his list. Here are a few starter ideas, I'd love to hear others.
True Blood - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 218 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 6 - Published: 6/20/2010 - Complete
Bedside Manner by Daria234 reviews
Peter/Neal established relationship. Peter comes over to offer some comfort when Neal's sick in bed.
White Collar - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 666 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 54 - Follows: 6 - Published: 5/11/2010 - Peter B., Neal C. - Complete
Marbles and rhythm by HobbitofRavenclaw reviews
Its all about rhythm!
Tin Man - Rated: K - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 964 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 3 - Published: 4/11/2010 - Glitch, Cain - Complete
20 Ways To Annoy Sam Merlotte by Jason's Favorite Madwoman reviews
Whaaaaat? So soon after Pam? Well, I had a violent stroke of genius that resulted in hospitalization. And while in the E.R., I wrote this. It had nothing to do with that strok of genius, but I think it's great! Next on the list is Jason.
True Blood - Rated: T - English - Humor/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 457 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 2 - Published: 12/5/2009 - Sam M. - Complete
20 Ways To Annoy Pam by Jason's Favorite Madwoman reviews
Here's another! Sorry that it's been so long. I was just not feeling it. Until last night, when I had a sugar rush and lay in bed laughing at my own jokes. Note To Self: I need a life. Enjoy! GODRIC LIVES!
True Blood - Rated: K+ - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 544 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 21 - Follows: 4 - Published: 12/3/2009 - Pam - Complete
20 Ways To Annoy Eric Northman by Jason's Favorite Madwoman reviews
Of course, if you don't have Godric on your side, you're pretty much dead. Teen because I said so.
True Blood - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 402 - Reviews: 35 - Favs: 67 - Follows: 7 - Published: 9/12/2009 - Eric N., Godric - Complete
Spawn of Spencer by SpookyClaire reviews
AU: A look at a Saturday morning with Shawn Spencer, Carlton Lassiter and Holly, their four year old daughter. Kinda mpreg, that’s explained inside . Shassie cuteness! Also contains Gules, GusJuliet !
Psych - Rated: K+ - English - Family/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,737 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 65 - Follows: 9 - Published: 4/24/2009 - Shawn S., Carlton L. - Complete
A Surprising Graduation Ceremony by Laurenke1 reviews
Harry Potter has always been special, so why should his graduation ceremony be any different? One shot, slash. AU Warning. SS/HP
Harry Potter - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,269 - Reviews: 55 - Favs: 256 - Follows: 25 - Published: 4/18/2008 - Harry P., Severus S. - Complete