A Reviewing Reader
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 03-16-11, id: 2794451, Profile Updated: 10-12-16
Author has written 30 stories for Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis, and Legend of Korra.

Ary / 20 / USA

(Wow, it's been two years since I updated my profile... I feel old. I wanna say not much has changed about me, but, well, it's been a while and I have another cat, so things have definitely changed. Honestly, I kind of just want each of my stories' cover photo to be different photos of my two cats. Maybe...)

I finally have a tumblr! AND it's punny! Give me a follow if you want. Or not. Y'know. (Warning if you do follow, there will be cats and fangirling.)

thoughts-of-a-bibleophile.tumblr.com


Stories in Progress:

Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis

  • Chosen
  • Stories in Hiatus

    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis

  • Joy's Birthday
  • (If I am able to find the Season 1 episodes...) Fabina Moments

  • Profile photo link:

    If this is your picture or you know whose it is, let me know because I love it and want to give credit! I just haven't been able to find the creator... I've only been able to trace it back to books0977, Thomerama and giraffepiano on tumblr, but no one specifically gives credit to an artist, so I'm still lost. O_O Any help is appreciated.

    Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

    House of Switch by raenbc reviews
    What happens when a project for drama class puts everyone in someone else's shoes? Read to find out! All characters, couples start as: Fabian/Nina Mick/Mara
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 18 - Words: 78,859 - Reviews: 85 - Favs: 40 - Follows: 35 - Updated: 7/19/2015 - Published: 5/26/2011
    Snow will melt (and spring will come) by KittyFluffyninja reviews
    Because sometimes goodbye doesn't mean never coming back. /"I'm glad I met you."/
    Pokémon - Rated: K - English - Friendship/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,157 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 8 - Published: 3/14/2014 - N H./Natural H. G., Hilda/Touko - Complete
    just a boy by public enemy no. 5 reviews
    the good always die young. -youngster joey
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,516 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 37 - Follows: 7 - Published: 3/13/2014 - Rattata/Koratta, Joey/Gorō - Complete
    The Art of Roller Skating by peacesigngirl21 reviews
    Where Serena comes from, they walk like normal people. Calem/Serena, Kalosshipping
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,724 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 5 - Published: 2/11/2014 - Calem/Calme, Serena - Complete
    Reflections by peacesigngirl21 reviews
    I was Calem's neighbor. This was only a meaningless fact until it became my label. My fate. One-sided Kalosshipping, hinted Calem/Shauna
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Angst/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 690 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 17 - Published: 2/9/2014 - Calem/Calme, Serena - Complete
    Meet Your New Rival by mossdeep reviews
    AU: She moved into town, captivated the whole school. How does this fancy Calem? —Drabble, JeT'aimeshipping (Kalos) / CalemxSerena
    Pokémon - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 383 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 3 - Published: 1/12/2014 - [Calem/Calme, Serena] - Complete
    mouths wide shut by public enemy no. 5 reviews
    unholy place.
    Pokémon - Rated: K - English - Horror - Chapters: 1 - Words: 415 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 12 - Follows: 4 - Published: 12/17/2013 - Complete
    corpses from flowers by public enemy no. 5 reviews
    of course, it's only a thought now. —n/touko
    Pokémon - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 369 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 1 - Published: 12/1/2013 - N H./Natural H. G., Hilda/Touko - Complete
    The Hawlucha Conspiracy Theorem by Nate-kun reviews
    In which Calem and Serena have a petty, stupid argument over some stupid bird's stupid origins in the middle of a stupid, sleepless night. Kalosshipping, fluff abound, bite me.
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,412 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 49 - Follows: 6 - Published: 10/24/2013 - [Calem/Calme, Serena] - Complete
    Prison of the Earth, Peril of the Sea by vylrael reviews
    A spark is born in the minds of two young men while they consider their lives and their surroundings.
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 821 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 1 - Published: 10/20/2013 - Archie/Aogiri, Maxie/Matsubusa - Complete
    Tell Me Something by sinfullysarcastic reviews
    "Call me if you need to talk to someone, Patricia," he had said./ Pason. Possible two shot.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 2 - Words: 3,283 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 10/7/2013 - Published: 10/1/2013 - Patricia W., Jason W. - Complete
    Climb by Rachpop reviews
    I grow tired of climbing, even if you met me at the top.
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 329 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 3 - Published: 8/28/2013 - N H./Natural H. G., Hilda/Touko - Complete
    diane young by public enemy no. 5 reviews
    With gold guns and diamond bullets, they are angels of death flying all over the world, wings beating in unison and fingers clasped. -N/Touko; AU; OOC
    Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,793 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 16 - Published: 8/13/2013 - N H./Natural H. G., Hilda/Touko - Complete
    The Cinderella Theory by pieface98 reviews
    Nina closes her eyes for a second, wondering if this was all a dream. It had to be, because there was no way he'd be able to read her mind like that. But when she opened her eyes again, her hand was still firmly clasped in his. She though back to the sparks she felt whenever he touched her, knowing that she wouldn't feel that in a dream.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 9,862 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 26 - Follows: 11 - Published: 4/25/2013 - Nina M., Fabian R.
    Asking by pageslearntothink reviews
    Title sucks, and I have no summary, but it was prompted by She'sMajestic-I'mNoOne! R&R! Oh, and all you Peddie fans should check out the Peddie Wiki and Society! Both are incredibly well written and are full of pics, fanfics, vids, songs, and Peddie fans! Oneshot!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,298 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 3 - Published: 4/20/2013 - Patricia W., Jerome C., Eddie M. - Complete
    Follow Me by KRTheBlackPearl reviews
    "Can I see your face? With my hands?"... "You mean touch it?"... "No, I mean pummel it with my fists! Just let me feel your stupid face!" Feelings they never knew they harbored surface after an intimate encounter occurs between the two. Oneshot.
    Avatar: Last Airbender - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,477 - Reviews: 39 - Favs: 27 - Follows: 2 - Published: 2/22/2013 - Sokka, Toph - Complete
    Hope by fabianrutter reviews
    Using a prompt from the hoafanfic blog: Fabian and KT get lost in the woods. A stranded Fabian and KT have a bit of a heart to heart in the middle of the forest.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Friendship/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 600 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/28/2012 - Fabian R., KT Rush - Complete
    Under The Mistletoe by fabianrutter reviews
    In penance for leaving us with cliffhangers, each housemate shall offer up their lips in public Displays of Affection. These tributes shall be delivered to the custody of Katie, then transferred to a slightly AU household, where they will kiss to uphold Jerome's aspiration to wreak havoc at Anubis. Henceforth and forevermore this pageant shall be known as The Mistletoe Games. -RD
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 4 - Words: 6,523 - Reviews: 104 - Favs: 43 - Follows: 50 - Updated: 12/24/2012 - Published: 11/6/2011
    Click by MiaAndOak reviews
    'She never felt perfect. She would always be nothing. She would always be worthless. She would always be... a mistake.' Short one-shot about never feeling good due to today's harsh society. Media does really have an effect, so don't let it change who you truly are, which is beautiful in all ways! Please review lovelies!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,118 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Published: 10/26/2012 - Amber M. - Complete
    Paradise by MiaAndOak reviews
    THIS STORY HAS BEEN CANCELLED.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Mystery/Family - Chapters: 9 - Words: 8,104 - Reviews: 62 - Favs: 18 - Follows: 21 - Updated: 8/26/2012 - Published: 12/22/2011 - Nina M.
    The Writer's Guide to House of Anubis Fanfiction by Deminny reviews
    Do you want to write, or do you already write, House of Anubis fanfiction? Do you get reviews that your characters are Mary-Sues? Are you having trouble writing good fics in general? This guide will help you turn from noob to pro! May contain spoilers.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Humor - Chapters: 4 - Words: 3,572 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 18 - Updated: 6/27/2012 - Published: 1/16/2012
    All is Fair in Love and War by Dante Alighieri1308 reviews
    It's a new school year and Fabian and Nina are finally a couple! But separate houses with new students and the return of old enemies could ruin it all. Sequel to 'What's a Guy to Do'. HoA Season 1 characters and plenty of OCs
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 31 - Words: 110,587 - Reviews: 294 - Favs: 64 - Follows: 64 - Updated: 6/10/2012 - Published: 3/5/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R., Joy M., OC - Complete
    It's Too Late by lyds22 reviews
    What hurts more: doing something you shouldn't of, or not doing anything when you should've? For Fabian, he can't seem to decide; ever since his best friend killed herself, his life has fallen apart. He wishes he could just go back in time and make everything right. But it's too late. Three-shot. Rated T for themes and slight language. Third genre: drama.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Tragedy/Angst - Chapters: 2 - Words: 5,683 - Reviews: 29 - Favs: 12 - Follows: 7 - Updated: 6/8/2012 - Published: 5/8/2012 - Fabian R., Joy M.
    Exposed by smokepelt reviews
    I adopted this story from H2ORikkiChadwick. The first chapter is her first three combined. Nina and Fabian find out their lives are a TV show. What happens now? Story much better than summary. R&R plz!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Mystery - Chapters: 6 - Words: 4,056 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 12 - Updated: 5/11/2012 - Published: 6/28/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    How we met by TheLadyAranel reviews
    A dying Avatar asks his wife to tell him once more of the day they met...How I think Aang's last moments with his beloved Katara went. Not too sad, just touching. The least I can do as a die hard fan of the show. Enjoy, and R&R!
    Avatar: Last Airbender - Rated: K - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 719 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 2 - Published: 4/30/2012 - Aang, Katara - Complete
    Gah! by Grasspaw reviews
    "Gah!" for anyone who doesn't know, is the noise that Mako makes when his little brother and his teammate walk in on him making out with Asami Sato.
    Legend of Korra - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,711 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 1 - Published: 4/28/2012 - Complete
    It's Not Over by MiaAndOak reviews
    I would crave it still, in a way. Sure, the dying threats lingering above our skulls is through, but I would miss the connection. The bonding. It brought us together. Then again, when you think about it, there are no endings. Only new beginning's.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 148 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/9/2012 - Patricia W. - Complete
    The Trouble With Loving the Loved by xForeverDazzledx reviews
    ONESHOT After Jerome and Mara's second fake date, Joy calls out Jerome for not telling Mara the truth about Mick's "Australian girl." But soon the conversation turns into a vent session as they realize they have a lot more in common than they thought.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Hurt/Comfort/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,501 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/6/2012 - Jerome C., Joy M. - Complete
    The Midnight Letter by vibrantblueeyes reviews
    Oneshot occuring when Nina was trapped by herself in the tunnels. Fabian makes a midnight trip to Mr. Sweet's room to be with Nina. He promises to get her safely out of the chamber.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 451 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 5 - Published: 3/5/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Forgotten by the Mind, but not by the Heart by vibrantblueeyes reviews
    Oneshot AU. Fabian begins to have strange dreams of a beautiful girl. She claims to know him. Who is this girl and why can't he remember her?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 992 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 3 - Published: 3/5/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Untitled by dancingonathinline reviews
    "When your world has gone to hell, why keep living?"
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 433 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/1/2012 - Joy M. - Complete
    Pretend It's Someone Else's Pain by Embre Falling reviews
    "Kiss me," Joy tells him, and he does. But it feels wrong. OneShot. Angsty Joy/Fabian/Nina.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 514 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 3 - Published: 2/28/2012 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Dreams of Happier Days by Embre Falling reviews
    "I'm scared," She breathes. ONE-SHOT. Angsty Fabina.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 611 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 3 - Published: 2/22/2012 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    The Telephone Booth by fabianrutter reviews
    Just a little one shot drabble playing off of the kitchen scene with Nina, Fabian, and the soap bubbles. R&R :
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,506 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 3 - Published: 2/20/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R.
    Sweets In New Orleans by GuessingGame reviews
    The story of Eric Sweet and Audrey Miller, and how Eddie came to be. R and R please!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 969 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 2 - Published: 2/10/2012 - E. Sweet
    I am Patricia by MiaAndOak reviews
    I will not let anything down. I will stand and pretend, no matter the pain of seeing him, walk away... A very short one-shot/poem. Read and Review!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Drama/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 174 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Published: 2/3/2012 - Patricia W. - Complete
    Someone Like You by jenc0449 reviews
    She would find someone better than Mick. But she already had. Songfic/Futurefic Reuploaded version
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Angst/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,303 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 3 - Published: 2/1/2012 - Jerome C., Mara J. - Complete
    Ingrid by MiaAndOak reviews
    "Nina? I really do love you." She shook her head and giggled, then leaned in for another kiss, but not before a sudden "Quack!" interrupted them. "Ingrid!"
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 911 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 6 - Published: 2/1/2012 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    Give my love by patronsaintofdirtyfilthylovers reviews
    Based on the song "Give My Love to Rose" It tells the very unlikely but sad and sweet story of how Lawrence first met Linda. Rated T to be safe.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Angst/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 3 - Words: 2,302 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 1/31/2012 - Published: 1/24/2012 - Lawence, Linda - Complete
    Oppertunities in Life by pieface98 reviews
    But, I have kept secrets from her. I haven't told her how I feel. And I will. Because there will be no more secrets. None. Today I do it. Because the lord gave me a chance with her and I'm going to take it. Before my opportunity is gone. Character secret!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 453 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 2 - Published: 1/31/2012 - Complete
    Of Hoagies and Hangman by Simply Marina reviews
    Eddie challenges Patricia to a 'harmless' game of hangman. What could possibly go wrong? Eddie/Patricia, Peddie.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,575 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 65 - Follows: 14 - Published: 1/28/2012 - Patricia W., Eddie M. - Complete
    And the Madness Continues by Starlightchick reviews
    When one falls down, everyone else follows, especially when the one that falls is Nina. When the whole house gets lost in the woods, we all know they'll find trouble. A mysterious rabbit, a strange hole,and Madness. Will they make it back madless? Or Mad?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 6,344 - Reviews: 78 - Favs: 30 - Follows: 31 - Updated: 1/24/2012 - Published: 2/24/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    Entry for Jerina2434 Favorite Couple Contest by The Unlucky 13 reviews
    Titled "The Goodbye Look". Entry for Jerina2434 Favorite Couple Contest
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 524 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 6 - Published: 1/21/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Jerina2434 Contest Entry: I'll Be With You Soon by iluv2h8u1 reviews
    My favorite couple contest entry! Inspired by the chorus of the song Moment of Truth by FM Static. ONESHOT. Alfie Lewis / Poppy Clarke
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 556 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Published: 1/21/2012 - Alfie L. - Complete
    What if? by Purple Snowstorm reviews
    Songfic to F**kin' Perfect by P!nk. Rated M for profanity and implied rape and sexual abuse. Nina's gran's point of view of Nina's life before boarding school. What if it wasn't as great as Nina makes it seem? What if England was her escape? Now a 2-shot
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: M - English - Tragedy/Family - Chapters: 2 - Words: 5,367 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 25 - Follows: 10 - Updated: 1/16/2012 - Published: 2/5/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Drip by MiaAndOak reviews
    All good times will end. After that, bad times might just follow along. But... is it a pattern? Will the bad times go away? It's a long shot... "Stop the car."
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Angst/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 481 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 3 - Published: 1/15/2012 - Nina M. - Complete
    A Fresh Plate of Cookies by veeeron reviews
    The first time Jerome's parents take him to boarding school. Prepare to cry :'
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,050 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 3 - Published: 1/4/2012 - Jerome C.
    This by 00DeadAccount00 reviews
    Vanessa has never done this before. What about Ferb? A quick, fun Ferbnessa fic.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 342 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 8 - Published: 12/28/2011 - Ferb, Vanessa - Complete
    Pictures are Worth a Thousand Words by HOAFAN4EVER reviews
    Sequel to The Stolen Love Potion.Jerome finds out that someone has taken a photo of him and Nina hugging. What happens when someone sends the photos to Fabian? Is it Joy seeking revenge? Will Fabian let jealousy rule or will his trust in Nina hold strong?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 23 - Words: 22,126 - Reviews: 194 - Favs: 52 - Follows: 38 - Updated: 12/16/2011 - Published: 7/12/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Living Again by blackrose113 reviews
    After all the killing and the fighting, after the war, they really were just two teenagers trying to find themselves, and fall back in love. Post-MJ, Pre-epilogue.
    Hunger Games - Rated: T - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 3 - Words: 5,941 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 12/6/2011 - Published: 12/3/2011 - Peeta M., Katniss E.
    She Has Nice Skin? by Laree England reviews
    Ron's desperate attempt to tell Hermione how he feels turns bad as the best thing that he can figure out to tell her is that she has nice skin. Way better than it sounds. Ron/Hermione and a little Harry/Ginny. Review pretty please!
    Harry Potter - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,446 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 2 - Published: 11/13/2011 - Ron W., Hermione G. - Complete
    Until Next Year by Theatregirl7 reviews
    "Here's something to hold you over until next year." She leans in and kisses him intensely, tangling her fingers in his air. After a few seconds she pulls away and laughs, waving as she climbs into the cab. Entry for 7kissestillmidnight's competition.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 870 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 6 - Published: 11/2/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Insecure by xfreeforeverx reviews
    Even the most confident people can be insecure. Especially when someone points out their flaws.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 134 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Published: 10/22/2011 - Complete
    No Such Thing as Happy Endings by Embre Falling reviews
    The lucky one is the one that goes first. The unlucky one is the one that has to wait without her. OneShot.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Tragedy - Chapters: 1 - Words: 825 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 12 - Follows: 2 - Published: 10/20/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Here Comes Goodbye by Embre Falling reviews
    This is really it, isn't it? The end. One Shot
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 404 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 4 - Published: 10/19/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Four Times Phineas Lied About His Feelings by IL Archive reviews
    ...and one time he didn't. Sometimes, how you truly feel about someone is difficult to admit to those around you. Sometimes, it's even harder to admit it to yourself.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 5 - Words: 1,958 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 10/2/2011 - Published: 6/16/2011 - Phineas, Django - Complete
    Awkward by Kissy Fishy reviews
    The scene Lawrence walked in on was awkward in the least...
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 178 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 21 - Follows: 3 - Published: 9/27/2011 - Lawence - Complete
    Bright Pink by Today-Only-Happens-Once reviews
    ""ISABELLA!" Phineas cried out, looking over his shoulder just in time to see Isabella plummet towards the ground." Phinabella oneshot.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,335 - Reviews: 23 - Favs: 65 - Follows: 7 - Published: 9/24/2011 - Phineas, Isabella - Complete
    The Path Some Call Love by Rosie Maechim reviews
    A little thing to make her stumble farther down the path some call love...
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 655 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 1 - Published: 9/19/2011 - Jerome C., Mara J. - Complete
    Stone Cold by wewerethebestrichard reviews
    What if ... what if Phineas Flynn never got the chance to meet Ferb and have the best summers ever? What if...
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Tragedy/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 865 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 4 - Published: 9/17/2011 - Phineas, Linda - Complete
    Too Blind to Realize by AiyaZen reviews
    Fabian trys to go on a date with Nina, Mick and Amber work out their problems, Patricia is just...Patricia. Jerome and Alfie pull pranks. And they all find out something big... Story is better than the summary. Not very good at summaries :P
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Drama/Mystery - Chapters: 25 - Words: 13,798 - Reviews: 116 - Favs: 27 - Follows: 26 - Updated: 9/17/2011 - Published: 2/27/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R.
    LoveSick by Honeymusterd reviews
    He needs a break so he goes out with his boys to a bar. Yet Ferb has been so into his work he completely disregards his relationships; family and friends… even romantic ones, for years. song by Just Jack "Doctor Doctor"
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,436 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 3 - Published: 9/14/2011 - Vanessa, Ferb - Complete
    Danville 911 by TotalDramaRox97 reviews
    A 9/11 attack is sent on Danville
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Crime/Family - Chapters: 1 - Words: 431 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 2 - Published: 9/11/2011 - Phineas, Candace - Complete
    Near to You by jenc0449 reviews
    Based on the song Near to You. Joy is heart broken when she returns to Anubis House and finds Nina and Fabian dating. How will she get through the pain? Will she end up with Fabian or someone else? Five-shot with six chapters. MickxJoy and FabianxNina
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 6 - Words: 4,723 - Reviews: 19 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 1 - Updated: 9/11/2011 - Published: 5/10/2011 - Joy M., Mick C. - Complete
    Candles by takethechances reviews
    The power goes out from a thunderstorm, and some unexpected things happen when an unexpected person is afraid of the dark. Patrome. First fanfic
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 828 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 2 - Published: 9/9/2011 - Patricia W., Jerome C. - Complete
    Blame It On The Chicken by JeromeNinaLover reviews
    While the girls are eavesdropping on the boys, Nina hears some…bad things coming from Fabian's mouth. What happens when she overreacts but than finds out what the boys were doing, is all-innocent? Funny Fabina one shot.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 635 - Reviews: 25 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 5 - Published: 9/4/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Things I Will NOT Do At House Of Anubis by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    Alfie and Jerome have a competition to see who can prank the most people in two weeks. This is going to get UGLY! Rated T for possible language.. Chapter 10 is up!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 10 - Words: 7,313 - Reviews: 139 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 23 - Updated: 9/1/2011 - Published: 5/15/2011 - Jerome C., Alfie L.
    The Dance by I Slay Darkness With Belief reviews
    Yes, my life is better left to chance. I could have missed the pain, but I'd of had to miss the dance.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 968 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 2 - Published: 8/27/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    Feelings by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    "Really?" His face was inches from hers when he whispered "How do you feel about me right now?" Mara's eyelashes fluttered, tickling his cheek. She took in a small breath and replied, "I feel like this." For A Reviewing Reader's prize! Oneshot! Jara!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,174 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 2 - Published: 8/23/2011 - Jerome C., Mara J. - Complete
    Fabina At Age Seven by dancingonathinline reviews
    just a little oneshot like my other "it all started with a note" for SarahEB97 Update- No longer a oneshot! Submit your lists now!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 3 - Words: 1,462 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 8/19/2011 - Published: 7/23/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Realize by Arctimon reviews
    In the process of Isabella getting Phineas to notice his flaws, both of them will realize something entirely different. The final chapter is up!
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 4 - Words: 7,444 - Reviews: 46 - Favs: 97 - Follows: 40 - Updated: 8/13/2011 - Published: 7/19/2011 - Phineas, Isabella - Complete
    What the man of few words saw by sewilikebaking reviews
    "I find that if my mouth isn't busy talking, my eyes notice so many more things." Lets call this Phinbella, From Ferb's POV
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 936 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 31 - Follows: 1 - Published: 8/5/2011 - Complete
    Funny Things by tromperie reviews
    That's the funny thing about Eugene- he always tries to resist what he really wants.
    Tangled - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,357 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 5 - Published: 8/2/2011 - Rapunzel, Flynn R.
    Rekindling The Fire by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    The Anubis gang has returned for a new year at school. New flames will arise and old flames will burn brighter than ever before. Will a new mystery arise just as they've gotten comfortable? Rated T for swearing and minor suggestive comments.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Drama/Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 3,495 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 11 - Updated: 7/24/2011 - Published: 7/12/2011 - Amber M.
    This Isn't Hogwarts by pieface98 reviews
    Just a little random stuff. A short story of the first day Nina arrived and she shares a moment with Fabian! FABINA!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 554 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 6 - Published: 7/23/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Things Change by iCyou reviews
    Things change. People change. Emotions change. Hearts break, friends grow apart, love collapses into ruin, forever becomes once upon a time, when becomes if, and wants become needs. A lot's changed since that endless summer. Ferb/Isabella/Phineas
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 2 - Words: 2,563 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 7/15/2011 - Published: 6/20/2011 - Isabella, Ferb
    This is the End by xforeverlovex21 reviews
    After prom is over, emotions and hormones run high. What happens when you put 8 hormonal, sex crazed, drug abusing, depressed, alcoholic, and love sick teens together? Read and find out. The two characters listed will change each chapter.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 2,958 - Reviews: 58 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 7/15/2011 - Published: 7/7/2011 - Alfie L., Amber M. - Complete
    Ma Belle Jacqueline by susieboo reviews
    A prequel. The story of Belle's mother. And yes, the title did come from Ma Belle Evangeline.
    Beauty and the Beast - Rated: K - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,397 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 12 - Follows: 1 - Published: 7/12/2011 - Belle, Maurice - Complete
    The Fabina Proposal by MShep reviews
    Fabian finally proposes!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Parody/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 165 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 6 - Published: 7/6/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R.
    Happy Birthday by Enigma's Secret reviews
    A short little one shot for Trudy.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Family/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 783 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 1 - Published: 7/1/2011 - Trudy R. - Complete
    The Stolen Love Potion by HOAFAN4EVER reviews
    What happens when Joy steals a love potion from Victor? Does she use it on Fabian? Will Nina be able to break the spell Or will Fabian be stuck under Joy's spell forever? This is my 2nd Fanfiction! Pls. Review!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 11 - Words: 7,045 - Reviews: 67 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 20 - Updated: 6/30/2011 - Published: 6/12/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Fate Is Not A Lengthy Visitor by fabianrutter reviews
    Who knew that by doing something as simple as transferring colleges could pan out the rest of Nina's life? Definetly not her. After two years of solidarity in England, fate takes play into all the Anubis kids lives and makes things as they should be. R&R!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 10 - Words: 17,674 - Reviews: 154 - Favs: 60 - Follows: 28 - Updated: 6/30/2011 - Published: 5/30/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Dying Embers by Embre Falling reviews
    "I guess it wasn't meant to last," She whispers, looking back at the ground. "You've made other friends, and I… well, you've left me behind." OneShot in which Joy seeks closure.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 763 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 8 - Published: 6/29/2011 - Fabian R., Joy M. - Complete
    Sophie's Dilemma by Lost-Remembrance reviews
    It all felt right-felt like home-here with her makeshift family, but would it last?
    Howl's Moving Castle - Rated: K+ - English - Family/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 794 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 16 - Published: 6/27/2011 - Sophie H., Howl - Complete
    The Same Page: Together is All We Want by The Fluff Machine reviews
    It's the summer after sophomore year, but things aren't going like normal at the Flynn-Fletcher backyard. Phineas has Isabella on the brain- but he can't quite place why. And our favorite green-haired Englishman helps things along on both sides.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 2 - Words: 1,690 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 47 - Follows: 3 - Updated: 6/25/2011 - Published: 6/24/2011 - Isabella, Phineas - Complete
    Her Journey by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    Patricia Williamson has been through a lot. More than you could ever imagine. Angst. Oneshot. No my break is not over. Rated T for a reason.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Angst/Hurt/Comfort - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,311 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 2 - Published: 6/16/2011 - Patricia W. - Complete
    Summersong by IL Archive reviews
    The summer following graduation could very well be the final one that they will all spend together. Isabella is prepared to do whatever it takes to get her chance with Phineas, even if it means possibly tearing the bond between brothers apart.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 13 - Words: 28,180 - Reviews: 143 - Favs: 59 - Follows: 32 - Updated: 6/12/2011 - Published: 1/2/2011 - Isabella, Ferb - Complete
    A Million Little Moments by IL Archive reviews
    Okay, well, maybe not a million. This is a medley of 100-word Phineas/Isabella drabbles based off of song titles. Enjoy!
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 100 - Words: 12,607 - Reviews: 474 - Favs: 104 - Follows: 52 - Updated: 6/7/2011 - Published: 1/11/2011 - Phineas, Isabella - Complete
    House of Set by Ejays17 reviews
    Nina / Fabian. Sometimes you need a push from an outside source to finally say what you feel. One-shot unless I get inspired to continue it
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,721 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 3 - Published: 5/29/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Meant to Be by MiaAndOak reviews
    Couldn't he feel the sparks? The connection? The anything?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 651 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 4 - Published: 5/26/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R.
    What Love is For by xfreeforeverx reviews
    "What are hands for?" "To hold." "What are lips for?" "To kiss." He certainly swept me off of my feet.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 331 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 5 - Published: 5/23/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    You Belong with Me by PuRpLe SoCk MoNkEy reviews
    Nina and Fabian are best friends, yet they feel more for each other. But Joy keeps getting in the way. based off the song by Taylor Swift.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Friendship/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,213 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 3 - Published: 5/14/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Flowery Messages by See The Light reviews
    Nina keeps finding flowers wherever she goes. Are they random, or is it meant to happen? Fabina, oneshot.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 949 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 39 - Follows: 8 - Published: 5/2/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    Bucket of Bliss by MiaAndOak reviews
    My body was filled with warmth. This was bliss. Even when Jerome spilled water. It was a bucket of bliss. Dedicated to allyouneedislove1797 for her support!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 436 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 4 - Published: 4/27/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Vocal Blues by KicsterAsh reviews
    The High School Christmas Banquet is a week away, and Phineas and mysteriously lost his voice. What's worse, Perry is having difficulties with Dr. Doofenshmirtz. Could this all have something to do with the invention Ferb designed?
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K - English - Humor - Chapters: 21 - Words: 43,593 - Reviews: 70 - Favs: 136 - Follows: 35 - Updated: 4/25/2011 - Published: 3/17/2011 - Ferb, Phineas - Complete
    If I Were You by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    Mick contemplates on the whole Amber and Mara situation. Another oneshot! R&R
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 535 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 3 - Published: 4/23/2011 - Mick C. - Complete
    Long Live by allyouneedislove1797 reviews
    Takes place before Fabian even tries to ask Nina to the prom. What if Fabian couldn't get the guts to ask Nina to prom? Would everything turn out different? R&R! Rated T just in case! CHAPTER 14 IS UP! Final Chapter.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 14 - Words: 18,796 - Reviews: 155 - Favs: 58 - Follows: 25 - Updated: 3/25/2011 - Published: 3/8/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Sick Streak by KicsterAsh reviews
    Phineas is sick, but he refuses to skip a day of inventing. Ferb's worried he's overdoing it, and when he gets the feeling that there's more to Phineas' flu, he wonders if he'll be able to take control of the situation or not.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K - English - Family - Chapters: 10 - Words: 22,429 - Reviews: 77 - Favs: 264 - Follows: 62 - Updated: 3/2/2011 - Published: 2/18/2011 - Phineas, Ferb - Complete
    Perfection by When You're Gone reviews
    I want to be perfect. I need to be perfect. If I'm not perfect, what good am I? One-shot poem based on Nina's need for perfection. Please read and review.
    Black Swan, 2010 - Rated: K - English - Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 335 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 5 - Published: 2/19/2011 - Complete
    Phineas' Biggest Idea Ever by KicsterAsh reviews
    High School is no sweat for stepbrothers Phineas and Ferb, as long as they're inventing something. But when something unexpected occurs, past memories and fears put Phineas' imagination and confidence to the test.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K - English - Family/Angst - Chapters: 14 - Words: 33,779 - Reviews: 90 - Favs: 221 - Follows: 62 - Updated: 2/18/2011 - Published: 12/30/2010 - Phineas, Ferb - Complete
    Just One Kiss by TheTudorRoseQueen reviews
    Victor has a chance to prove to Sarah that he's not all evil just yet. How will he convince her she's still his friend and maybe even more? Read and find out Victor/Sarah FLUFF again!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 718 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 2 - Published: 2/17/2011 - Victor R., Sarah F./Emily - Complete
    House of Lost & House of Found by nvrthelss reviews
    "Patricia, I could kiss you!" When Nina thinks of a way to get Fabian to finally kiss her, will it turn out like she planned? Fabina!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 959 - Reviews: 19 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 18 - Published: 2/11/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    Anubis Wedding by Pandacat1bagillion reviews
    Trudy and Uncle Ade? Who would have guessed it. This more than likely couple, food fights, dress shopping, stag parties, a little too much alcohol, wedding ceremonies, receptions, and of course everyone's favorite Anubis House duo...
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 10 - Words: 6,642 - Reviews: 122 - Favs: 56 - Follows: 33 - Updated: 2/5/2011 - Published: 1/28/2011 - Complete
    Dance the night away by Water Wolf 100 reviews
    It's the end of the term and the school is buzzing with excitment about the upcoming dance. But Nina doesn't want to go. Can Amber convince her to go? And if she does who will be her date? Fabina!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 8 - Words: 18,115 - Reviews: 138 - Favs: 84 - Follows: 46 - Updated: 1/22/2011 - Published: 1/11/2011 - Complete
    The Script by stanzaic reviews
    Mr. Winkler suggests that everyone tries their hands at scripts. At first Jerome thinks of his original idea. Then the whole Alfie plus cellar disaster goes down and Jerome decides to write about something far more realistic. Warning inside.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,912 - Reviews: 25 - Favs: 19 - Follows: 7 - Published: 1/22/2011 - Jerome C. - Complete
    Nina, Fabian, & Jerome House of Anubis by Tsurt Emit reviews
    Fabian and Nina are fast friends and now moving onto something more. But- what happens when Jerome decides that he likes Nina because she is a challenge and to annoy Fabian? Will this cause problems for the potential Fabina or will it drive them together?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 6,555 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 53 - Follows: 16 - Published: 1/17/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    French Tests and Bathroom Stalls by stanzaic reviews
    So really, why was Jerome in the girls' bathroom?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Humor/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,197 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 3 - Published: 1/16/2011 - Jerome C. - Complete
    Almost Incognito by Purple Snowstorm reviews
    One-shot about what happens between when Fabian gives Nina his jacket and when they leave the attic Also an alternate ending to that scene ! Rated T for romance
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,488 - Reviews: 21 - Favs: 61 - Follows: 14 - Published: 1/16/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Cookies, and Cake, and Surprise Parties Oh My! by MusicalWheaten reviews
    Nina's birthday is coming up, and the house or most of it decides a party would be nice for the American far away from home.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,373 - Reviews: 34 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 13 - Published: 1/16/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    Time for a Change by ilovemybestfriends reviews
    A/M A day in the life of Amber. Includes snogging, tears, slaps, and hugs. A typical day for a teenage girl.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Hurt/Comfort/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,140 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 4 - Published: 1/12/2011 - Amber M., Mick C. - Complete
    New Eyes by Kissy Fishy reviews
    Phineas is forced to look through new eyes, and finally sees what has always been right in front of him.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,112 - Reviews: 25 - Favs: 48 - Follows: 8 - Published: 12/22/2010 - Phineas, Isabella - Complete
    Asleep by Kissy Fishy reviews
    Vanessa comments on the British boy currently asleep on her shoulder.
    Phineas and Ferb - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 574 - Reviews: 30 - Favs: 71 - Follows: 8 - Published: 12/6/2010 - Vanessa, Ferb - Complete
    Tranquility by Angel-Chan reviews
    Pazu and Sheeta. He likes the way the white petals contrast with her dark hair.
    Castle in the Sky - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 227 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 3 - Published: 2/4/2010 - Complete
    Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

    A Possibility reviews
    The Osirian: the protector of the Paragon, of the Chosen One, of me. The Paragon: the one to bring balance to the world, the first Chosen One, her. Whenever we talk, it seems like we get along like we've known each other for ages, though we've barely spoken one word to each other. Are we destined to be together? It doesn't feel right, but then again, it doesn't feel wrong...
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 21 - Words: 45,847 - Reviews: 176 - Favs: 70 - Follows: 76 - Updated: 10/12/2016 - Published: 4/18/2012 - Eddie M., Nina M. - Complete
    Chosen reviews
    The Osirian and the Paragon. Two sides to one coin, two halves of a whole. The strings of fate tied them together while tethered to others, yet they are still drawn to one another, to another who understands the powers of gods. Will they ignore destiny's call? Or will they fall to its curse and lose everything for an uncertain future?
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 963 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 15 - Published: 10/11/2016 - Nina M., Eddie M.
    tripping, not falling
    "I have not fallen!" you say through gritted teeth. "I. Don't. Fall." Then, you let out a small sigh and, reluctantly, admit, much to Patricia's laughter, "I've just…tripped a little."
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,770 - Favs: 1 - Published: 4/18/2015 - Fabian R., Joy M. - Complete
    Peddie One-Shot Week: Sparks reviews
    AU. Peddie fluff stuff. Still in hiatus for stories, but this is catapult back into Fanfiction. Rated T for swearing. Not HOAgleek4Ever's story!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,793 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 5 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/13/2013 - Eddie M., Patricia W. - Complete
    If It's The Last Thing I Ever Do reviews
    Completely AU. Inspired by the fact that December 21st is the day the world ends! ". . . when our eyes met again, his full of questions that I didn't want to answer right now, I grabbed his shoulders and pulled him toward me. Just as the clock let out its first chime, I pressed my lips against his in a sparkling, fantastic kiss."
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 3 - Words: 4,003 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 1/21/2013 - Published: 12/20/2012 - Joy M., Fabian R. - Complete
    The Twelve Days of Christmas reviews
    The holiday season is a time of giving and love, its frigid weather uniting us all in front of a fireplace or under the mistletoe. It is the perfect time for old flames to spark, and new loves to begin. It is when, even in the worst situation, there is always hope to shine a light through the darkness of uncertainty and fear. It is the greatest time of the year.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 3 - Words: 2,762 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 5 - Updated: 12/18/2012 - Published: 12/13/2012
    Til The Casket Drops reviews
    "So, will you stick with me?" They both nod, and then they charge into the green smoke to assist their fellow benders, ready to face anything, no matter what happens in this war. Based on the song, by ZZ Ward, with a mix of genres...
    Legend of Korra - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,987 - Reviews: 1 - Favs: 2 - Published: 5/20/2012 - Complete
    A Single Call reviews
    Two different people talk about a serious topic that concerns many teenagers today. One smile, one word, one CALL can change a person's life forever - even save it from a terrible fate. Based on a conversation between me and one of my closest friends.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,366 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 7 - Follows: 3 - Published: 5/15/2012 - Patricia W., Amber M. - Complete
    Aftermath reviews
    So many leftover threads of plot bunnies that were never found. This is my take of what happened at the end of said bunny. Includes tiny bits of Mickara, Jara, Fabina, and a snippet of MickxJoy...whatever they're called.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 6 - Words: 7,679 - Reviews: 24 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 8 - Updated: 4/16/2012 - Published: 3/9/2012 - Complete
    Thunder reviews
    "...No matter what obstacles you face, love always pulls through." It's surprising what a little jar of salsa could do. My entry to LiveLaughLoveReadForever's Peddie Songfic Challenge! My song is "Thunder." Enjoy!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 4,322 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 5 - Published: 3/7/2012 - Eddie M., Patricia W. - Complete
    I Would Do Anything For You reviews
    Amfie fluff and angst! The funniest and best match ever! X3 My entry to Winkmepink's challenge! Hope you enjoy, Wink! Oh, and everyone else in this awesome fandom, PLEASE REVIEW!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,679 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/2/2012 - Amber M., Alfie L. - Complete
    Jealous? reviews
    "What?" he whispered in her ear. "If I did bring someone, would you be jealous?" She scoffed, as if the idea was stupid. "No. Why would I be?" But secretly, she would be. She would be very jealous. For justkeeptyping's Jara competition! Please review!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,413 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 3 - Published: 3/2/2012 - Mara J., Jerome C. - Complete
    Because Of Her reviews
    She presses the folder and notebook to her chest, glancing back at everyone who has turned away from her. Everyone who has shut her out. All because of Nina. Rated T for themes and language.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 921 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/1/2012 - Joy M. - Complete
    A Mistake reviews
    "Nina, please listen to me! It-It was a mistake!" he exclaimed, his voice desperate. Tears about to fall, she shook her head. "No, I-I don't think it was a mistake . . . We're done." Just a little five-shot about Season 2!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 9,335 - Reviews: 48 - Favs: 27 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 2/20/2012 - Published: 1/4/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    I Love You, But reviews
    An angsty fic where no one is happy in the end. Based a bit on the bathroom scene in Het Huis Anubis, only with a few twists. And the Anubis housemates realize that not everything in life is fair.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Angst/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 5,527 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 14 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 2/19/2012 - Published: 1/30/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    The Wrong Kind Of Gift reviews
    PEDDIE! A little idea I had after seeing the "Breaking Dawn DVD for Val Day" commercial. It just screamed Peddie drabble, so I had to write it. Not meant to offend any Twi-hards!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 788 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 4 - Published: 2/14/2012 - Patricia W., Eddie M. - Complete
    Together reviews
    Sad, angsty fic. Happy ending. Entry to pieface98's second contest. Enjoy! Sorry it's late, internet and such...
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,623 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 1 - Published: 2/14/2012 - Fabian R., Nina M. - Complete
    One Wish reviews
    "You know what I wish?" she whispers. "What?" he asks. "I wish I could be with you forever." She smiles, and he beams in reply. They edge closer and closer, meeting together with a perfect kiss. My entry to InkHeart4112's Challenge!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 4 - Words: 7,528 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 10 - Follows: 6 - Updated: 2/10/2012 - Published: 2/4/2012 - Mick C., Joy M. - Complete
    I'm Sorry reviews
    After so much fighting, there has to be some end, right? Some days are for forgiveness while others are for revenge, but as long as we have love in the world, there WILL be some end. My entry to Sibuna97's Fabina One-Shot Challenge!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,665 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 8 - Published: 1/23/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    You Already Know How I Feel reviews
    Four words that could change a person's life forever. A love that could last a lifetime. Lines that are cliche and belong in a romantic-comedy that was treasured for the ages. My entry to Jerina2434's contest!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 939 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 17 - Follows: 2 - Published: 1/22/2012 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    A Fateful Meeting reviews
    "What was that for?" he whispered. "For just being you," she murmured. He smiled, his icy blue eyes shining with happiness. Then, he pressed his lips to hers once more. My entry to 99angelkitty's Jerina challenge!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,952 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 15 - Follows: 1 - Published: 1/17/2012 - Jerome C., Nina M. - Complete
    Whywrite's Challenge: A Poem With A Bit of Advice reviews
    My entry to Whywrite's challenge! Alfie/Joy friendship, with some Fabina and some Foy. Don't hate the pairings, just review-I'll write more Fabina soon!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,843 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 1 - Published: 1/15/2012 - Alfie L., Joy M. - Complete
    Only A Dream? reviews
    What if the whole mystery never really happened? What if Nina never went to Anubis House? What would become of Fabina? How far will she go to figure out what's been going on? Read & review, please!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 19 - Words: 46,164 - Reviews: 240 - Favs: 42 - Follows: 36 - Updated: 1/10/2012 - Published: 4/17/2011 - Complete
    Sibuna's No1 Fan's Challenge: Christmas Special reviews
    Her hand on the door, about to open it, when Amber said, "Nina, wait. Don't go." Nina glanced at her ex-roommate, her hazel eyes pooling with sadness. "Amber," she whispered. "I'm sorry." And she walked out the door.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 2 - Words: 3,504 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 2 - Follows: 4 - Published: 1/3/2012 - Nina M. - Complete
    Christmas Day at Anubis reviews
    "All in all, it was a great Christmas to celebrate with everyone. And with Fabian's arms around her and her eating a caramel apple, Nina would not like it any other way." My entry to pieface98's challenge! :
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,428 - Reviews: 8 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 5 - Published: 12/29/2011 - Nina M., Fabian R. - Complete
    Five Days In The Lives Of The Anubis Students reviews
    Five one-shots about stuff, and a bunch of couples and fluffy stuff. My entry for MrMagicalMoron's Super Duper Challenge!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 5 - Words: 9,937 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 6 - Updated: 12/24/2011 - Published: 12/11/2011 - Complete
    Fabes999's Summary Challenge: Joy's Birthday reviews
    It's Joy's birthday and nobody has remembered. They all are celebrating Nina's birthday and Joy is feeling forgotten. Will she spend her entire birthday alone or will her knight in shining armor will come? Rated T for swearing in later chapters.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: T - English - Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 7,367 - Reviews: 16 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 4 - Updated: 11/12/2011 - Published: 10/17/2011 - Joy M.
    Fabina Moments reviews
    I was watching Season 1, again and found all of those left-over strings that were potential Fabina moments... And thus, the story was born: I decided to write my own scenarios of what happened between those scenes!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 2,820 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 9 - Updated: 10/2/2011 - Published: 9/25/2011 - Fabian R., Nina M.
    allyouneedislove1797's ThreeShot Challenge! reviews
    Okay, a jumble of things that have absolutely NOTHING to do with each other, but it includes MickxJoy, Jara, and one angsty, and fashionable Amber. Sorry I'm so late, Love! I'm probably not in the standings anymore, but just PM so I know how I did!
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 3 - Words: 4,104 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Published: 8/21/2011 - Complete
    The Story of Us reviews
    First song-fic. About Fabian and his two favorite girls. Song by Taylor Swift. READ AND REVIEW PLEASE.
    Het Huis Anubis/House of Anubis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,722 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 1 - Published: 6/14/2011 - Complete