bugqueenagitha
hide bio
Poll: How is my writing? Vote Now!
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 06-29-11, id: 3031036, Profile Updated: 03-17-15
Author has written 3 stories for Hetalia - Axis Powers, Legend of Zelda, and Gravity Falls.

So little bit about me is that I am just a young demigirl who hasn't written any stories in a while. I have fire for hair and fire for a personality. I am very stubborn, and this has gotten me into trouble before. I have an awesome girlfriend.

I deleted my LoZ story and am planning to rewrite it just because it wasn't good in general. I have reposted it technically but basically everything is changed so it's more of a new story than anything. The first chapter is really short, but hopefully it will get longer as it goes on.

My Tumblr is bugqueenagitha and if you want you can follow me if you like (or not).

I like a lot of stuff including anime and video games

I am in many fandoms and feel free to ask me about them.

If you want to have me write a story for you just ask, and I'll see what I can do.

I would appreciate it greatly if you would answer my polls. I want to improve myself in anyway that I can.

So a little about me, I have blueish green-gray eyes and copper hair. I love junk food and the internet, I am pro choice and I want to be a doctor when I get older. I also draw a lot (I'm not very good because I'm still getting used to my drawing tablet) and you can check out my DeviantART which is also bugqueenagitha. I do take requests and I may open commissions if people think my art is good enough to be paid for (I would make them really really cheap though).

I haven't updated my favorites list in a loooooong time.

Stories Status

Hockey Scones- Complete

Princess to Queen and Prince to King- Off hiatus! Currently re-writing it (again) and the first chapter has already been replaced! Will be working on the next chapter soon. Updates will probably be infrequent with large gaps in between.

Shadow Jumpers- In Progress (hoping to keep up steady updates). Sort of on hiatus because of writers block, but I am working on it again. The next chapter is over half way done, so I will finish it soon.

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

The Return to Gravity Falls by EZB reviews
Once, a brother and sister went to a sleepy town in the backwoods of Oregon, and their views of the world were changed forever. Now, three years later, they must return to answer the call of that mysterious town. Old friends, new dangers, and dark mysteries await Dipper and Mabel Pines as they Return to Gravity Falls. Updates every Sunday.
Gravity Falls - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Humor - Chapters: 50 - Words: 505,065 - Reviews: 536 - Favs: 187 - Follows: 190 - Updated: 7/26 - Published: 9/7/2014 - Dipper P., Mabel P., Soos, Wendy
Agent S by Kyouko Jeevas reviews
"Hello, Sayu Yagami, I am L" L knew that she was talented. He knew she was vital to the case. But can she go through with it? Can she really send her brother to his death? LxSayu. Please review!
Death Note - Rated: M - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 17,822 - Reviews: 25 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 32 - Updated: 4/26 - Published: 4/30/2014 - L, Sayu Y.
Hourglass by Evil-Ekat reviews
From the hands of one evil into another, Mabel finds herself making a deal with the worst of them all in order to keep her son safe. Or as safe as they can be once she had promised anything to him. Naturally, Bill already knows what he wants; Mabel broken beyond repair, and an heir. He begins to play mind games with Mabel as questions about her son's origin come in to play.
Gravity Falls - Rated: T - English - Hurt/Comfort/Family - Chapters: 33 - Words: 148,530 - Reviews: 335 - Favs: 82 - Follows: 87 - Updated: 4/7 - Published: 9/18/2014 - [Mabel P., Bill] - Complete
The Prince and I by BluechanXD reviews
N and White end their final battle in a tie. To make things fair, they make a deal. N will stop his ambitions on one condition: White must become his princess.
Pokémon - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 31 - Words: 87,244 - Reviews: 1627 - Favs: 1,075 - Follows: 912 - Updated: 4/30/2014 - Published: 11/6/2010 - N H./Natural H. G., Hilda/Touko
I am dating a WHAT? by Kit-Usa reviews
Hey my name Is Andrew! Yes I am a girl! Iam also the New President's daughter! Oh and I am falling for a state! Warning ocs! and romano's mouth, Oc/oc, other pairings later! Hetalia fans help story
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 5 - Words: 13,035 - Reviews: 22 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 23 - Updated: 1/25/2014 - Published: 7/30/2011 - America
Ink And Parchment by The Goddess Of Art reviews
Odin and Thor abandoned Loki. Erik and Jane left Darcy. Two souls, lost and forgotten found each other in the vast gloomy forests of the Nine Realms. Joined by accident, bonded by need and changed by love. What happens when Loki lands on Midgard, angry and craving revenge only to find a mortal woman, Darcy Lewis, alone and cold?
Thor - Rated: T - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 40 - Words: 127,114 - Reviews: 1203 - Favs: 1,120 - Follows: 880 - Updated: 8/16/2013 - Published: 6/23/2012 - Loki, Darcy L. - Complete
Beats and Flowers by Eviltwin05 reviews
Prince Dave of Derse is to be married to the Prospit Princess but he doesn't want to go through with it so he decides to raise a plot to end the engagement before it even starts! Dave/Jade and more couples to be shown later!
Homestuck - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 15,764 - Reviews: 87 - Favs: 79 - Follows: 111 - Updated: 6/19/2013 - Published: 2/13/2012 - Dave S., Jade H.
In Perpetuum by flute-player56 reviews
CURRENTLY BEING EDITED: Hermione is sent back in time to the Marauder's Era. What will happen when she does not have Harry around to provide information and clues about Voldemort? Some Lily/James, Remus/OC. Would love to hear what you think.
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 57 - Words: 80,414 - Reviews: 434 - Favs: 655 - Follows: 325 - Updated: 6/19/2013 - Published: 7/7/2011 - Hermione G., Sirius B. - Complete
Resident Evil Angelus Triliogy: Condemption by Tsuki Rae reviews
Leon x oc. "There is no other choice. I'm a monster, and monsters don't mix with others." Leon meets a strange woman with ties to Umbrella while on a mission to save Ashley. What will happen in this accursed land with its strange inhabitants and cult?
Resident Evil - Rated: T - English - Horror/Romance - Chapters: 27 - Words: 40,230 - Reviews: 75 - Favs: 96 - Follows: 80 - Updated: 6/16/2013 - Published: 2/26/2009 - Leon S. K.
Can We Keep Them by Mei-chan4 reviews
When twin girls Naoko and Hiroko's mother is killed by a mysterious man, they are taken in by Soichiro and his family. Despite his best efforts, the girls wind up involved in the Kira case. How will L handle having two children following him around?
Death Note - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Adventure - Chapters: 42 - Words: 73,857 - Reviews: 487 - Favs: 190 - Follows: 122 - Updated: 2/19/2013 - Published: 5/18/2010 - Complete
And Baby Makes Three! by IRuleEverything101 reviews
Russia's been spending a lot of time at America's house lately. She wonders why before being told about the baby- Wait BABY?
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 22 - Words: 46,860 - Reviews: 328 - Favs: 222 - Follows: 239 - Updated: 12/15/2012 - Published: 6/15/2010 - America, Russia
Uncle Tom Riddle by NYANCAT56 reviews
Four year old Hermione Granger is taken by her uncle, Tom Riddle, to live at his castle and become his Dark Heir; But Tom should know by now that the future can rarely be planned..ties in with Harry Potter.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Family/Friendship - Chapters: 24 - Words: 20,764 - Reviews: 125 - Favs: 117 - Follows: 125 - Updated: 9/4/2012 - Published: 8/29/2011 - Tom R. Jr., Hermione G.
An Unlikely Trio by caughtinblackseyes reviews
Harry is ready to pursue Ginny, the only problem is he doesn't know how to go about wooing her. He asks Cedric Diggory's help and advice on women and Cedric has some interesting advice indeed, but not on Ginny! Cedric/Hermione/Harry
Harry Potter - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 6 - Words: 28,710 - Reviews: 191 - Favs: 198 - Follows: 371 - Updated: 7/4/2012 - Published: 4/25/2009 - Cedric D., Hermione G.
Daughter of Russia by J-chan-introvert reviews
Russia figures out that he has a daughter. He wants to bring her home, but he has to find her first. Mean while, Latvia goes to school in New York and meets a scary girl with purple eyes...
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Family/Romance - Chapters: 12 - Words: 12,982 - Reviews: 70 - Favs: 76 - Follows: 88 - Updated: 7/4/2012 - Published: 3/4/2011 - Latvia, Russia
How to Kill a Tribute by CinnaAndFinnickLiveInMyHeart reviews
CONTINUED! Mysterious and funny how-to letters find a way to fall into Cato's hands. He takes the horrible advice, and as he does, a whole new world opens up to him. A world with wonderful things, and more malicious things that threaten his existence. A truly unique story.
Hunger Games - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Fantasy - Chapters: 13 - Words: 11,930 - Reviews: 113 - Favs: 34 - Follows: 23 - Updated: 6/20/2012 - Published: 8/31/2011 - Cato, Glimmer
StarCrossed Lovers by Nintendard reviews
Odin has made peace with the god of Vanaheim, Xenon. In result they have arranged Thor and the daughter of Xenon, Ariey to wed. But what happens when she begins to have feelings for Loki?
Thor - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 8,319 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 10 - Updated: 5/23/2012 - Published: 5/21/2012 - Loki
One Will Win by Lightning4022 reviews
We are in the Arena! Come vote for your favorite tribute on my profile! When the characters fight, I will be behind the scenes rolling dice and comparing stats to make it realistic. Old title was "37th Annual Hunger Games."
Hunger Games - Rated: K+ - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 23 - Words: 56,425 - Reviews: 227 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 2/20/2012 - Published: 10/11/2011 - Other tributes
Why me? by AngstyTeenWaffle reviews
I wish for a lot of stupid stuff- like a new bike or a cool new Spongebob Snuggie. Well, I wished to be able to hang with the Homestuck cast and next thing I know they crash through my attic! BEING REWRITTEN. PLZ READ NOTICE.
Homestuck - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 10 - Words: 16,072 - Reviews: 35 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 17 - Updated: 2/4/2012 - Published: 11/21/2011
Note by lightning027 reviews
It's another one of those "sucked into the DN universe" stories, but with a twist . . Elle and Jason are pulled in, but Jason has no clue what a "death note" is. Can a DN obsessed girl and an athletic nerd handle this pile of crazy? No pairings yet.
Death Note - Rated: T - English - Humor/Crime - Chapters: 6 - Words: 15,529 - Reviews: 40 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 27 - Updated: 1/15/2012 - Published: 11/13/2011 - L, BB
The 54th Hunger Games by Jayfish reviews
This year's Hunger Games are going to be filled with romance, danger and 23 dead tributes. Who will be crowned victor? CLOSED, but still read! There are a lot of great characters in this one!
Hunger Games - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 23 - Words: 108,751 - Reviews: 230 - Favs: 35 - Follows: 15 - Updated: 11/20/2011 - Published: 8/27/2011 - Other tributes - Complete
The Truth by RemiccoLim reviews
-suspended-This story is a continuation of Catching Fire. Katniss is really pregnant and has been thrown into the arena, fighting for her life. But Peeta doesn't know the truth, what happens when he finds out? If he ever does.
Hunger Games - Rated: T - English - Romance/Family - Chapters: 19 - Words: 17,065 - Reviews: 345 - Favs: 152 - Follows: 217 - Updated: 11/8/2011 - Published: 3/5/2011 - Katniss E., Peeta M.
Don't Do Anything Reckless by maymayt reviews
What happens when a certain jam-loving psycopath finds a girl with animal ears? Read this and you'll find out :3 BBxOC rated M for violence, cursing, and sex.
Death Note - Rated: M - English - Romance/Angst - Chapters: 6 - Words: 8,701 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 11 - Follows: 2 - Published: 10/8/2011 - BB, Mello - Complete
Ti Amo by Zahra-The-Meerkat-LovesChuRo reviews
Romano has a crush on Liechtenstein! But when Switzerland's and Liechtenstein's house burns down, they have no choice but to stay at Romano's and Italy's house! What will happen?
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Tragedy - Chapters: 8 - Words: 5,188 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 9 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 9/18/2011 - Published: 7/16/2011 - S. Italy/Romano, Liechtenstein
Become One With Mail by Jenna211 reviews
Discontinued for now.
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 361 - Words: 78,406 - Reviews: 474 - Favs: 47 - Follows: 44 - Updated: 7/28/2011 - Published: 4/17/2011 - Russia
Scavengers by Tr0p3 reviews
Set two years after movie. The gang meets up with two more survivors during their travels. Chicago, a college student who is obsessed with horror movies, and Oahu, An optimistic highschooler who never turns off his Ipod. Fun times abound. OC/LR C/W.
Zombieland - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Friendship - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,573 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 6 - Published: 7/27/2011 - Columbus, Little Rock
To Crack America's Code by waterrain reviews
The other Nation's try to figure out what America wrote in his notes. The question is are they able to crack America's code and find out what he wrote in his notes?
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 2 - Words: 1,063 - Reviews: 18 - Favs: 29 - Follows: 34 - Published: 7/27/2011 - America
Pasta and Burnt Scones Inc by Feline Alchemist reviews
Submission CLOSED! Have you ever wanted to ask your favorite country a particular question? Or ask for a hug? Or anything in between? Here be the place to do it! Review with your questions and they will be answered by the character of your choice!
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 134 - Words: 64,631 - Reviews: 155 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 7/26/2011 - Published: 6/10/2011
Triple Dog Dare by crocious reviews
Super awesome dare party at America's house! Multiple pairings and awesomeness await your eyes!
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor/Friendship - Chapters: 18 - Words: 28,670 - Reviews: 270 - Favs: 230 - Follows: 103 - Updated: 7/25/2011 - Published: 5/28/2011 - America, England/Britain - Complete
Стекло Лили by Nutty Nerd reviews
"Glass Lily" Liechtenstein always looked at Russia whenever she thought he wasn't looking. He also was watching her. They were determined to be together, but certain people stood in their way. RussLiech
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Friendship - Chapters: 3 - Words: 2,587 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 28 - Updated: 7/15/2011 - Published: 6/22/2011 - Russia, Liechtenstein
Not Supposed to See Them by MagicalButterfly reviews
Tori has a terrible accident and she starts to see weird things. Nobody believes her and she thinks that she has gone crazy. Is she right? Later TorixBeck romance. Rated T. Reviews are welcome.
Victorious - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 21 - Words: 23,419 - Reviews: 181 - Favs: 111 - Follows: 71 - Updated: 7/10/2011 - Published: 3/10/2011 - Tori V., Beck O. - Complete
Shadowed Waters by Rose from the Dark reviews
Discord arises between the Hylians and the Zoras when people start mysteriously disappearing from Lake Hylia but could this be part of something greater and more evil than anyone thought? And where does Agitha fit in to all this? Set 7 years after TP
Legend of Zelda - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 29 - Words: 68,209 - Reviews: 37 - Favs: 19 - Follows: 14 - Updated: 7/7/2011 - Published: 12/19/2010 - Agitha, Ralis
Ask Liechtenstein by NekoTenshiKoi reviews
Liechtenstein gets a letter in the mail that wasn't addressed to her or Switzerland. Curiosity takes over and she opens it, and finds that its someone asking for help! Bad summary, but reviewers need to send in questions please! T for safety and France...
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 4 - Words: 6,111 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 16 - Follows: 22 - Updated: 5/30/2011 - Published: 9/6/2010 - Liechtenstein
Cats, Letters, and more Cats by Hungary reviews
Greece is accepting letters! Yep another one of these people. Send in your letters and have Greece respond!
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 25 - Words: 4,429 - Reviews: 55 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 13 - Updated: 5/10/2011 - Published: 4/21/2011 - Greece
I'm Canadian LIKE A BOSS by Hetalia.Power reviews
If Canada were like a boss. In case you couldn't tell, yes, it is a "Like a Boss" parody
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: K - English - Humor/Poetry - Chapters: 1 - Words: 320 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 23 - Follows: 2 - Published: 4/1/2011 - Canada - Complete
iAm a Warrior by TeenageDreamer307 reviews
Freddie and Hollyleaf looked to dark the sky while Carly and Lionblaze looked to the trees. Jayfeather rose and immediately fell back down, groaning in pain as he did so. Sam looked at his right side and saw a deep, dark red wound. Chpt 9 is up! :D
Crossover - Warriors & iCarly - Rated: K+ - English - Chapters: 10 - Words: 15,565 - Reviews: 112 - Favs: 40 - Follows: 35 - Updated: 10/5/2010 - Published: 8/4/2009
He is Real Resident Evil 4 by Iridescent Reflection reviews
Leon S. Kennedy is real! This is YOUR story about how you and your best friend Jessica discover the truth about Resident Evil. However, can you escape with your life? Lemon in future chapters, gore, strong language, etc.
Resident Evil - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 51 - Words: 95,733 - Reviews: 137 - Favs: 173 - Follows: 56 - Updated: 9/10/2010 - Published: 6/19/2009 - Leon S. K., Luis S. - Complete
Tiszta Fehér by nostalchique reviews
Hungary enlists the help of Russia in trying out her "present" from France. Pretty much PWP and some mention of the recent Russian Spy incident. In no way do the actions of these characters reflect the country. Russia/Hungary
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: M - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 3,993 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 27 - Follows: 3 - Published: 7/22/2010 - Hungary, Russia - Complete
Cold As Ice by CrazedTB reviews
Russia was gradually losing interest in her, and she knew it. And it tore her to mutilated bits, the tattered pieces of her heart aching. Russia/OC America/OC Rated T for safety
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 6 - Words: 7,084 - Reviews: 26 - Favs: 30 - Follows: 37 - Updated: 7/12/2010 - Published: 1/2/2010 - Russia, America
Phoenix Rising by DarkAngel1227 reviews
What does fire do when fueled? It burns stronger than before. The Capitol has taken her home and the father of her child. Katniss Everdeen is about to show the world what damage a girl on fire can really do. Let the war begin. My take on book 3.
Hunger Games - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 2 - Words: 6,061 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 22 - Follows: 25 - Updated: 7/10/2010 - Published: 6/27/2010 - Katniss E., Peeta M.
Love is a Soccer Feild by NotaPunk reviews
Beliguim gets herself and the other girls in a hard situation,win the soccer game and have Liechtenstein lose her boyfriend or lose the soccer game and lose something far more valuable. 2nd chapter will be better.Part of my WDLJD series
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: T - English - Friendship/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 619 - Reviews: 6 - Favs: 6 - Follows: 5 - Published: 5/13/2010 - Belgium, Liechtenstein
Harry Potter and the Gift of Merlin by CordeliaHalliwell reviews
A thousand years ago a child was born, forseen by Merlin to be the light in the darkness in the war against Voldemort. She is Merlin's gift.
Harry Potter - Rated: T - English - Romance/Fantasy - Chapters: 9 - Words: 25,223 - Reviews: 790 - Favs: 768 - Follows: 969 - Updated: 3/9/2010 - Published: 5/13/2008 - Hermione G., Harry P.
Avatar of the Ninja World by shadowwriter329 reviews
one of the leaf 12 is really from another village but what more is that ninja is really the Avatar. A Naruto Avatar last air bender crossover. ON HOLD.
Crossover - Naruto & Avatar: Last Airbender - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Fantasy - Chapters: 5 - Words: 6,802 - Reviews: 19 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 37 - Updated: 1/2/2010 - Published: 7/7/2008 - Sakura H.
The Black Cat and His Bloody Princess by Happy Happy Punk reviews
AU. An extensive look at what Train and Eve's relationship would be like if Sven and Saya never met them, and it was Eve on the rooftop that night. TrainxEve
Black Cat - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 6 - Words: 6,543 - Reviews: 114 - Favs: 127 - Follows: 129 - Updated: 6/12/2009 - Published: 1/19/2009 - Train H., Eve
Shinigami Child by Lillian Edwards reviews
On september 18th 1980 a girl is born with the ability to reconize death notes and shinigami without touching a death note. And if that wasn't enough, she also has a tie to L but does she have the ability to save him? L and Oc pairing.
Death Note - Rated: T - English - Supernatural/Romance - Chapters: 85 - Words: 171,998 - Reviews: 693 - Favs: 457 - Follows: 179 - Updated: 9/7/2008 - Published: 4/4/2008 - Complete
the feeling of betrayal by strawberry explosion reviews
Happens after episode 26. Ever since the Grand Festival, Haruhi Fujioka became the most eligible bachelorette in the eyes of Yoshio Ohtori. What would Kyouya do about this? And what if Haruhi founds out?
Ouran High School Host Club - Rated: K+ - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 15 - Words: 33,406 - Reviews: 218 - Favs: 164 - Follows: 89 - Updated: 3/19/2007 - Published: 12/18/2006 - Kyōya O., Haruhi F. - Complete
Another Avatar by knt778y reviews
Sakura is a simple girl living a simple life until she finds a mysterious stick on the beach one day. After finding this stick, everything in her life is turned upside down and she is thrown into another world! The world of the Avatar!
Avatar: Last Airbender - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Suspense - Chapters: 21 - Words: 61,872 - Reviews: 54 - Favs: 32 - Follows: 24 - Updated: 11/30/2006 - Published: 5/13/2006
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Shadow Jumpers reviews
Mabel and Dipper aren't human. They're shadow beings that live in the forests of Gravity Falls. The two have always lived alone, but they will soon meet people and go on adventures and uncover secrets about themselves they never would have imagined. Looks like these kids are in for the adventure of their lives. NO PINECEST
Gravity Falls - Rated: T - English - Adventure - Chapters: 4 - Words: 6,318 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 24 - Follows: 31 - Updated: 3/30 - Published: 1/1 - Dipper P., Mabel P., Grunkle Stan, Bill
Princess to Queen and Prince to King reviews
Agitha leads a very routine and happy life, but when she is kidnapped and taken to a world unknown the bug princess must work alongside the prince of the zora people, Ralis, to fight off evil forces and save Hyrule! Rated T for violence
Legend of Zelda - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,387 - Reviews: 5 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 8/10/2014 - Published: 8/8/2014 - [Agitha, Ralis]
Hockey Scones reviews
Canada asks England for some scones.
Hetalia - Axis Powers - Rated: K+ - English - Humor/Parody - Chapters: 1 - Words: 224 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 26 - Follows: 4 - Published: 5/17/2012 - Canada, England/Britain - Complete