YoruMitsukai
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 06-07-03, id: 397788
Mmm.. I'm no good at writing, but I try sometimes x]

Lalala. Random stuff about MEH.

Age->15
Height->5'5"
Weight->117 XO
Sex->YES. Oh wait. Pheeeemale.
Likes a lots->Yaoi, yuri, hentai, porn, being perverted (do you see where this is going yet? XD Jay kay.), plastic wrap, BUBU THE COCK (inside joke!), EHLOING, bagel bites, cream soda, drawing, sweettarts, Maroon 5, my lover Saikari X3 Spam for penis enlargements that will never enlarge my non-existant penis, mooold, writer's block, artist's block, blocks in general except building blocks :3, bad porn with flat girls ;o; boobies = goodness!, when people are prathats, uhhhhhhh... headaches?! :D?!

Linkies for youuu-->
http://www.freewebs.com/yorumitsukai -->My 'cult' site XD Has lots of fun stuffs :3 Go join and I will love you forever X3
http://yorumitsukai.livejournal.com -->My bloggerdedoo. Verray borin' XD
http://yorumitsukai.deviantart.com -->My art space :D
http://www.freewebs.com/sugarcoatedstd -->Will eventually become mine, II's, and Abby's art space :333
http://www.fictionpress.com/~yorumitsukai -->My original stories. More there than here @_@ I'm not much of a fan author, really. Never think I can portray the characters well enough o_o

WHILE I BE WRITING THIS I AM PULLING AN ALL NIGHTER =DDD WAHOOOOOOOO.

So anyways :D Drop me an email sometime because I hump windows and it's fun :D Okay bye.

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

FanFiction Network by ruji reviews
Ever wondered what are the reactions of our fave POT boys if they happen to read what we write about them? short chapters. shounen-ai. multiple pairings. [COMPLETE]
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 15 - Words: 21,167 - Reviews: 217 - Favs: 59 - Follows: 7 - Updated: 2/7/2005 - Published: 11/20/2004 - Complete
Worth the Wait by Lerafea2 reviews
Tezuka Kunimitsu is late... but Tezuka Kunimitsu is NEVER late. There are, of course, consequences when his boyfriend decides to wait him out. Happy New Year! [TezuRyo]
Prince of Tennis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,268 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/31/2004
Sleeping Beauty by sTaR SNipEr reviews
Jiroh was often called the Sleeping Beauty of Hyotei. Ryoma decides to test out that theory RyoJi for Krys :D
Prince of Tennis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 526 - Reviews: 31 - Favs: 103 - Follows: 11 - Published: 12/27/2004 - E. Ryoma, Akutagawa J. - Complete
Possession by Lerafea2 reviews
[RyomaJirou[Sequel to 'Warmth] "Merry Christmas, Koi, and Happy belated Birthday." Just who is the seme in the relationship anyway?
Prince of Tennis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,347 - Reviews: 12 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/26/2004
Adopt a Regular by Sakurai reviews
Multipart Jirou centric. Adventures of the wandering jirou-sheep, S-Ai flavour.
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 757 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/26/2004
Atobe's Inbox by Sakurai reviews
A peek at the diva inbox. S-Ai (Sorry for the weird email adds. ffnet does not allow them. )
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 578 - Reviews: 13 - Favs: 4 - Published: 12/26/2004
Warmth by Lerafea2 reviews
[A short, fluffy one-short rated only for implied yaoi. !RyoJi!] Cold and alone on Christmas Day, Ryoma wanders onto the street courts and finds that he really isn't that cold... or lonely.
Prince of Tennis - Rated: K+ - English - Romance - Chapters: 1 - Words: 964 - Reviews: 15 - Favs: 13 - Follows: 2 - Published: 12/25/2004
Ohayou by sTaR SNipEr reviews
Ryoma didn't like getting up in the morning especially when he felt like he was sleeping on a cloud, but someone won't let him sleep when his presence demands attention AtoRyo
Prince of Tennis - Rated: T - English - Chapters: 1 - Words: 863 - Reviews: 14 - Favs: 34 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/15/2004 - Atobe K., E. Ryoma - Complete
Bedtime Stories by Sunfreak reviews
Kakashi tucks Team 7 in, despite heavy protesting on their parts. Yaoi and yuri.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,930 - Reviews: 378 - Favs: 752 - Follows: 93 - Published: 6/20/2003
Mother Dearest by BittersweetlyYours reviews
Sasuke and Naruto are together, but what if the Nine Tails was a female? Well when Naruto starts showing strange behavior such as weird cravings and mood swings, things get complicated.
Naruto - Rated: T - English - Romance - Chapters: 3 - Words: 4,696 - Reviews: 102 - Favs: 28 - Follows: 35 - Updated: 6/9/2003 - Published: 6/7/2003
Tatsumi's Dilema by Ryuuko1 reviews
First Fanfcition attempt. It's finished, and it's a TatsuxTsuzu pairing. Tatsumi is haivng a hard time at work. He keeps on being distracted by emotions. Damnit. This sucks. What's a confused Shinigami to do?
Yami no Matsuei - Rated: M - English - Humor/Romance - Chapters: 8 - Words: 4,395 - Reviews: 17 - Favs: 6 - Updated: 8/29/2002 - Published: 8/28/2002 - Complete