JediBeastboy
hide bio
PM . Follow . Favorite
Joined 05-27-05, id: 821448, Profile Updated: 12-12-12
Author has written 11 stories for Teen Titans, Saw, Oh My Goddess!, Power Rangers, Screenplays, and Misc. Books.

Sorry for the lack of content. My life had spiraled a bit for the worse. I am currently working on myself and I will be resuming my writing soon.

Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Neon Genesis Evangelion Season 2 by J.G. The Gamer reviews
After 3I, the threat is far from over. A new war will soon begin. A war with darkness. SxA STORY ON HOLD FOR OVERHAUL.
Evangelion - Rated: M - English - Adventure/Romance - Chapters: 74 - Words: 312,123 - Reviews: 917 - Favs: 257 - Follows: 211 - Updated: 10/30/2007 - Published: 7/18/2005 - Shinji I., Asuka L. S.
The DVD by ridXwan reviews
This is a Christmas gift from me to all Taiora fans. It was two weeks before Sora and Yamato's wedding but everything was going to change when they found a very special DVD of their prom night back when they were 17.
Digimon - Rated: T - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 5,574 - Reviews: 20 - Favs: 20 - Follows: 3 - Published: 12/24/2004 - Sora T., Taichi Y./Tai K.
Sort: Category . Published . Updated . Title . Words . Chapters . Reviews . Status .

Breakdown
Manny lives a life of pain and torment. But learns he was bred for something much, much bigger.. Original novel. First few chapters. The last chapter is not finished, so its like a cliffhanger..
Misc. Books - Rated: M - English - Horror/Angst - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,728 - Published: 12/21/2009
Depression Meets Happiness reviews
A young man... Driven by hate... And Emotionless... Finally meets happiness... And learns his true calling.
Oh My Goddess! - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 5 - Words: 6,295 - Reviews: 9 - Favs: 3 - Follows: 6 - Updated: 4/7/2009 - Published: 5/7/2007 - Peorth
Musings of A Desperate Heart reviews
Reaper, the newest Titan, and Raven's previously unknown twin brother suffers from a lonely heart, what will he do keep the person he wants? Reaper is my own creation. OC/Jinx
Teen Titans - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 2,367 - Reviews: 3 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 1 - Published: 3/31/2008 - Jinx
Hearts and Candy
In order to make his best friend realize he loves her, he does something he knows she hates..Revision of this screenplay is in the works... And I am changing alot!
Screenplays - Rated: M - English - Romance/Humor - Chapters: 1 - Words: 747 - Published: 11/26/2007 - Complete
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Apocalypse reviews
Zed has returned, and the Rangers are no more. Ten years and the world has gone to ruin. Six new Rangers must stand... Or the universe will be no more...
Power Rangers - Rated: T - English - Adventure/Sci-Fi - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,268 - Reviews: 2 - Favs: 1 - Follows: 1 - Published: 11/5/2007
The Unforgiven reviews
Raven awoke to the sound of Beast Boys scream...
Teen Titans - Rated: T - English - Romance/Supernatural - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,545 - Reviews: 36 - Favs: 45 - Follows: 4 - Published: 3/11/2006 - Beast Boy, Raven - Complete
So reviews
Raven is injured by Beast Boy. For readers of Results Of An Accident will be surprised. Songfic to SO by StaticX
Teen Titans - Rated: T - English - Romance/Drama - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,151 - Reviews: 4 - Favs: 8 - Follows: 2 - Published: 3/6/2006 - Beast Boy, Raven - Complete
Results of an accident reviews
Beast Boy is hurt, and wakes up to Raven sitting by his bed sleeping. Reaper is my own personal creation.
Teen Titans - Rated: T - English - Romance/Adventure - Chapters: 1 - Words: 1,157 - Reviews: 11 - Favs: 21 - Follows: 4 - Published: 2/21/2006 - Beast Boy, Raven - Complete
Game Over reviews
I awoke to the feel of cold steel underneath me...
Saw - Rated: T - English - Horror/Mystery - Chapters: 1 - Words: 668 - Reviews: 5 - Follows: 1 - Published: 2/6/2006 - Complete
THE LOVE BUG PART 1 reviews
Beast Boy Raven. When BB doesnt have the guts to tell Raven how he feels, luck changes as she follows him... Enjoy.
Teen Titans - Rated: K - English - Romance/Romance - Chapters: 2 - Words: 1,155 - Reviews: 10 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 2 - Updated: 6/21/2005 - Published: 6/17/2005 - Beast Boy, Raven
Rock Your Body reviews
There is a party in the Upper Part of Jump City, and it gives Beastboy the chance to tell Raven his feelings.
Teen Titans - Rated: T - English - Romance/Romance - Chapters: 3 - Words: 952 - Reviews: 7 - Favs: 4 - Follows: 1 - Updated: 6/10/2005 - Published: 6/2/2005 - Beast Boy, Raven